Academic staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 510
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Paul Wenzel Geissler Geissler, Paul Wenzel Professor +47-22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Quantitative methods
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845109 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Haakon Gjerløw Gjerløw, Haakon Doctoral Research Fellow haakon.gjerlow@stv.uio.no Quantitative methods, Comparative Politics, Political Economy
Picture of Claire Godet Godet, Claire Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 67 claire.godet@arena.uio.no Environmental policy, European Union, Legitimacy, International relations
Picture of Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Jakoba Sraml Gonzalez Gonzalez, Jakoba Sraml Researcher +47-22841660 j.s.gonzalez@tik.uio.no Creativity, Innovation and creativity under constraints, Micro perspective on Innovation, Innovation process, Innovation
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Martine Greek Greek, Martine Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854253 Office: +47 22855154 Mobile: +47 48126488 martine.greek@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Neoliberalism, State, Mapuche, Infrastructures, Political anthropology
Picture of Lena Gross Gross, Lena PhD-Candidate lena.gross@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Environment, Power, Resource management, Social change
Picture of Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg Professor Emeritus +47-22845226 92459859 bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Cato Grønnerød Grønnerød, Cato Associate Professor +47-22845245 +47-99350970 catogro@psykologi.uio.no Forensic Psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Monica Guillen-Royo Guillen-Royo, Monica Researcher +47-22841608 monica.guillen-royo@tik.uio.no Well-being, Innovation
Picture of Magnus Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Magnus Professor +47-22841621 magnus.gulbrandsen@tik.uio.no Innovation, University-industry relations, Commercialisation of research, Research impact, Science policy
Picture of Siri Erika Gullestad Gullestad, Siri Erika Professor +47-22845195 +47-93238088 s.e.gullestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Maria A. Guzman-Gallegos Guzman-Gallegos , Maria A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Nature/Culture, Social movements, indigenous Peoples, Indigeinity, state, Personhood, Gender, Contamination, Kinship, Human-non human relations
Picture of Marcus Hagedorn Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47-22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Welfare State, Sociology, Politics, Migration, welfare policy
Picture of Bernt Hagtvet Hagtvet, Bernt +47-22855177 99575610 bernt.hagtvet@stv.uio.no
Picture of Knut Hagvet Hagvet, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 90926897 k.a.hagtvet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47-22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Chris Hann Hann, Chris Professor II - The Department of Social Anthropology hann@eth.mpg.de
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47-22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tore Hansen Hansen, Tore +47-22855174 tore.hansen@stv.uio.no