Academic staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 530
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingrid Funderud Funderud, Ingrid Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Inger Furseth Furseth, Inger Professor +47-22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Picture of Finn Førsund Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Mikkel Gandil Gandil, Mikkel Assistant Professor +45 28 73 67 69 mikkel.gandil@econ.uio.no Economics of education, social mobility, applied microeconometrics, urban economics
Picture of Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Picture of Cloé Garnache Garnache, Cloé Assistant Professor cloe.garnache@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy
Gashi, Liridona Doctoral Research Fellow 94168156 liridona.gashi@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Scott Gates Gates, Scott Professor +47-22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no democratization, International Politics, USA, Civil Conflict, Bureaucratic Politics, Global South
Picture of Paul Wenzel Geissler Geissler, Paul Wenzel Professor +47-22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Geopolitics, Ukraine
Picture of Bergljot Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845109 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Haakon Gjerløw Gjerløw, Haakon haakon.gjerlow@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Quantitative methods
Glomsrud, Hans Rasmus Lecturer +47-22859008 h.r.glomsrud@stv.uio.no
Picture of Claire Godet Godet, Claire Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 67 claire.godet@arena.uio.no Environmental policy, European Union, Legitimacy, International relations
Picture of Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Jakoba Sraml Gonzalez Gonzalez, Jakoba Sraml Researcher +47-22841660 j.s.gonzalez@tik.uio.no Innovation, Micro perspective on Innovation, Innovation process, Creativity, Innovation and creativity under constraints
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Martine Greek Greek, Martine Senior Lecturer +47-22854253 Office: +47 22855154 Mobile: +47 48126488 martine.greek@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political anthropology, Neoliberalism, State, Infrastructures, Mapuche
Picture of Lena Gross Gross, Lena PhD-Candidate lena.gross@sai.uio.no Environment, Power, Resource management, Indigeneity, Queer theory, Mental health and drug dependency, Colonialism, Gender, Critical race theory
Picture of Bjørg Grova Grova, Bjørg Professor Emeritus +47-22845226 92459859 bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Cato Grønnerød Grønnerød, Cato Associate Professor +47-22845245 +47-99350970 catogro@psykologi.uio.no Forensic Psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Maria Teresa Grønning Dale Grønning Dale, Maria Teresa Associate Professor + 47-926 30 634 m.t.g.dale@nkvts.no Quantitative methods, Positive Psychology, Personality psychology