Academic staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 574
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trym Nohr Fjørtoft Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46 74 79 36 t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, Legitimacy, European Union
Picture of Erlend Magnussen Fleisje Fleisje, Erlend Magnussen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41209309 e.m.fleisje@econ.uio.no
Picture of Magne Paalgard Flemmen Flemmen, Magne Paalgard Professor +47 22854270 m.p.flemmen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Rune Flikke Flikke, Rune Associate Professor +47-22857571 +47-91163956 rune.flikke@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Nature/culture, Religion, Rituals, South Africa
Picture of Anne-Marie Fluit Fluit, Anne-Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845012 a.m.fluit@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Picture of Maja Dyhre Foldal Foldal, Maja Dyhre m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Siri Hausland Folstad Folstad, Siri Hausland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845609 s.h.folstad@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Line Folvik Folvik, Line Stipendiat 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of John Erik Fossum Fossum, John Erik Professor +47 22 85 88 81 j.e.fossum@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Legitimacy, Constitutionalism, Europeanisation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Picture of Knut Inge Fostervold Fostervold, Knut Inge Associate Professor +47 22845057 +47 90947827 k.i.fostervold@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology
Picture of Nils Christian Framstad Framstad, Nils Christian Associate Professor +47 22855151 90163893 n.c.framstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Mathematics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47 22855610 +4797582770 +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Michael Frith Frith, Michael michael.frith@sosgeo.uio.no Crime, Criminology, Spatial analyses, Network analyses, Choice modelling, Quantitative methods
Picture of Sascha Frühholz Frühholz, Sascha Associate Professor sascha.fruhholz@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Inger Furseth Furseth, Inger Professor +47 22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47 22858316 +4741645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Picture of Finn Førsund Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Ann-Marie G. de Lange G. de Lange, Ann-Marie Postdoctoral Research Fellow a.m.g.d.lange@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Gandil Gandil, Mikkel Assistant Professor +45 28 73 67 69 mikkel.gandil@econ.uio.no Economics of education, social mobility, applied microeconometrics, urban economics
Picture of Jemima García-Godos García-Godos, Jemima +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Gashi, Liridona Doctoral Research Fellow 94168156 liridona.gashi@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Scott Gates Gates, Scott Professor +47 22841654 scott.gates@stv.uio.no International Politics, Bureaucratic Politics, Conflict, USA, Global South, Democracy
Picture of Wenzel  Geissler Geissler, Wenzel Professor of Social Anthropology +47 22857579 p.w.geissler@sai.uio.no Anthropology of science, postcolonial science studies, Medical Anthropology, Social change, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Picture of Tamta Gelashvili Gelashvili, Tamta Doctoral Research Fellow tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Extremism, far right, Social Movements, protest, Framing, mobilization, social networks