Academic staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 518
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sebastian Johansen Conte Conte, Sebastian Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.conte@stv.uio.no Political theory, normative methodology, moral intuition
Picture of Nikolai Olavi Czajkowski Czajkowski, Nikolai Olavi Associate Professor +47-22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Personality psychology
Picture of Lotte Danielsen Danielsen, Lotte Doctoral Research Fellow 97740390 lotte.danielsen@sai.uio.no
Datsenko, Ruslana Doctoral Research Fellow ruslana.datsenko@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Economic Policy, Finance
Picture of Monique de Haan de Haan, Monique Associate Professor +47 22857644 moniqued@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Ana Delgado Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Picture of Camelia Dewan Dewan, Camelia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855123 camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, rural transformations, maritime, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Picture of Karin Dokken Dokken, Karin Associate Professor +47 22858792 91560506 karin.dokken@stv.uio.no Global South, South Africa
Picture of Tone Druglitrø Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47 22841627 +4794986339 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Picture of Fanny Duckert Duckert, Fanny +47 22845609 +47 91541841 fanny.duckert@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Paulina Due-Tønnessen Due-Tønnessen, Paulina Associate Professor paulina.due-tonnessen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Omid Ebrahimi Ebrahimi, Omid Doctoral Research Fellow omid.ebrahimi@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Methodology
Picture of Nikolai Haahjem Eftedal Eftedal, Nikolai Haahjem n.h.eftedal@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Morten Egeberg Egeberg, Morten Professor Emeritus s.m.egeberg@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, National central administration, EU administration, Administrative policy, Organisation theory
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47 22845208 +4790847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology, Personality psychology
Picture of Dan-Mikael Ellingsen Ellingsen, Dan-Mikael d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor +47 22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47 22845132 +47 90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Andreas Eriksen Eriksen, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858865 andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no Public reason, Legitimacy, Professional judgment, Role moralities, Normative cognitivism
Picture of Erik Oddvar Eriksen Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Picture of Gernot Ernst Ernst, Gernot Researcher gernot.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47 22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Jan Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan +47 22841610 jan.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Picture of Katrine Fangen Fangen, Katrine Professor + 47 22855244 katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism