Academic staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 528
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dag Harald Claes Claes, Dag Harald Professor +47-22857857 d.h.claes@stv.uio.no International relations, International Political Economy, Energy policy
Picture of Federica Coelli Coelli, Federica federica.coelli@econ.uio.no International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics of innovation
Picture of Béatrice Cointe Cointe, Béatrice Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841639 beatrice.cointe@tik.uio.no
Consoli, Davide Francesco Researcher (20%) - Centre for Technology, Innovation and Culture d.f.consoli@tik.uio.no
Picture of Sebastian Johansen Conte Conte, Sebastian Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.conte@stv.uio.no Political theory, normative methodology, moral intuition
Picture of Nikolai Olavi Czajkowski Czajkowski, Nikolai Olavi Associate Professor +47-22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Lotte Danielsen Danielsen, Lotte Doctoral Research Fellow 97740390 lotte.danielsen@sai.uio.no
Datsenko, Ruslana Doctoral Research Fellow ruslana.datsenko@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Economic Policy, Finance
Picture of Monique de Haan de Haan, Monique Associate Professor +47 22857644 moniqued@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Ana Delgado Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Picture of Camelia Dewan Dewan, Camelia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855123 camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, rural transformations, maritime, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Picture of Karin Dokken Dokken, Karin Associate Professor +47-22858792 karin.dokken@stv.uio.no Global South, South Africa
Picture of Tone Druglitrø Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47-22841627 94986339 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Picture of Fanny Duckert Duckert, Fanny +47-22845609 +47-91541841 fanny.duckert@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Paulina Due-Tønnesen Due-Tønnesen, Paulina Associate Professor II +47-23071571 paulina.due-tonnesen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Nikolai Haahjem Eftedal Eftedal, Nikolai Haahjem Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855082 n.h.eftedal@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Morten Egeberg Egeberg, Morten Professor Emeritus s.m.egeberg@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, National central administration, EU administration, Administrative policy, Organisation theory
Picture of Jens Egeland Egeland, Jens Professor II +47-22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Social Psychology, Neuropsychology, Methodology, Cognitive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Carl Fredrik Eliassen Eliassen, Carl Fredrik PhD Candidate +47-22845204 +47-93255765 c.f.a.eliassen@medisin.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Dan Mikael Ellingsen Ellingsen, Dan Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Nicolai Ellingsen Ellingsen, Nicolai 90508490 nicolai.ellingsen@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Political Economy, Macroeconomics
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor +47-22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Andreas Eriksen Eriksen, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858865 andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no Role moralities, Professional judgment, Normative cognitivism, Legitimacy, Public reason