Academic staff - Page 18

Persons 426 - 450 of 524
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tilmann von Soest Soest, Tilmann von Professor +47 22845171 t.von.soest@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Simen Sørbøe Solbakken Solbakken, Simen Sørbøe +47 45514593 s.s.solbakken@stv.uio.no Political Science, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, International Politics, Methodology, Environment and Climate, Agent-based Modeling, Game Theory, Chaos Theory, Dynamic Systems, Complex Systems
Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Postdoktor o.b.solheim@stv.uio.no
Picture of Susanna Maria Solli Solli, Susanna Maria Senior Lecturer +47 22856103 s.m.solli@sv.uio.no
Picture of Maria Stavrinou Stavrinou, Maria maria.stavrinou@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anton Steen Steen, Anton Professor emeritus public policy, immigration policy, refugees, governance
Picture of Bernt Stigum Stigum, Bernt Professor Emeritus 22855146 bstigum@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics
Picture of Kristian Stokke Stokke, Kristian Professor +47 22855242 +4797014168 +47-97014168 kristian.stokke@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Olav Schram Stokke Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47 22845964 +4799609048 o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International environmental governance, Nordic, International relations, International Politics, International cooperation, International institutions, International Political Economy
Picture of Kjetil Storesletten Storesletten, Kjetil Professor +47 22844009 kjetil.storesletten@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, China
Picture of Håvard Strand Strand, Håvard Associate Professor +47 22855198 havard.strand@stv.uio.no Democracy, development studies, Global South, Elections, Comparative Politics, USA
Picture of Arne  Strøm Strøm, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 +47-91138289 arne.strom@econ.uio.no Economics
Strøm, Steinar Professor Emeritus steinarstrom@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Nhat Strøm-Andersen Strøm-Andersen, Nhat Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845786 nhat.strom-andersen@tik.uio.no Innovation, Bioeconomy, Food Industry, Sustainability Transitions, Strategic Management
Picture of Hanne Strømme Strømme, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Jan Stubberud Stubberud, Jan Associate Professor II +47-95104217 jan.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Magnus Eliasson Stubhaug Stubhaug, Magnus Eliasson Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.stubhaug@econ.uio.no
Picture of Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Line Indrevoll Stänicke Stänicke, Line Indrevoll Postdoctoral Fellow +47-90074874 l.i.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Jon Martin Sundet Sundet, Jon Martin Emeritus +47-22845206 j.m.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Kjetil Sundet Sundet, Kjetil +47 22845131 +47 91136788 kjetil.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anita Sundnes Sundnes, Anita Research Fellow 22845246 anita.sundnes@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Elisabeth M.C. Svennevik Svennevik, Elisabeth M.C. Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841630 +4792660825 e.m.svennevik@tik.uio.no Mobility, Innovation
Picture of Nora Sveaass Sveaass, Nora +47 22845158 +4795809001 nora.sveaass@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology