Academic staff - Page 13

Persons 301 - 325 of 530
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Asimina Michailidou Michailidou, Asimina Senior Researcher +47 22 85 87 06 asimina.michailidou@arena.uio.no European public sphere, Media, Internet, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Picture of Knut Midgaard Midgaard, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.midgaard@stv.uio.no
Picture of Signe Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Signe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health
Picture of Kristina Miljeteig Miljeteig, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845273 kristina.miljeteig@psykologi.uio.no Research Methods, Developmental psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Lars Mjøset Mjøset, Lars Professor +47-22856749 lars.mjoset@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Vibeke Moe Moe, Vibeke Associate Professor +47-22845225 vibeke.moe@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Natalia Moen-Larsen Moen-Larsen, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855505 natalia.moen-larsen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Karl Ove Moene Moene, Karl Ove Professor +47-22855130 k.o.moene@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Economics, International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Jon Trygve Monsen Monsen, Jon Trygve Professor +47-22845196 91868385 +47 91868385 j.t.monsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Trygve Larsen Morset Morset, Trygve Larsen t.l.morset@econ.uio.no International Economy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Money Credit and Finance
Picture of Silje Morsman Morsman, Silje Doctoral Research Fellow silje.morsman@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Sigrun Marie Moss Moss, Sigrun Marie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845150 s.m.moss@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Svein Mossige Mossige, Svein Professor +47-22845206 sveinmos@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Andreas Moxnes Moxnes, Andreas Professor of Economics 93458531 andreas.moxnes -at- econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Economics
Picture of Katarina Mozetic Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow 45060947 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Picture of Per Kristen Mydske Mydske, Per Kristen p.k.mydske@stv.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Steinvall Myhre Myhre, Andreas Steinvall Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854237 +47-91631981 a.s.myhre@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Public Economics., Economics, Econometrics
Picture of Sissel Myklebust Myklebust, Sissel Associate professor (retired) Science policy, Science and Technology Studies, History of technology and industry, Expertise, Consumption and advertising
Picture of Tuukka Mäkitie Mäkitie, Tuukka PhD Research Fellow +47 22 84 57 85 trmakiti@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Environment and Energy
Picture of Tommas Måløy Måløy, Tommas Doctoral Research Fellow tommas.maloy@tik.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Eileen Nafstad Nafstad, Hilde Eileen Professor emeritus +47 92421444 h.e.nafstad@psykologi.uio.no Critical Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Anthropology of Science, Social History, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Artisanal food and brewing, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East.
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Anthropology of Science, Social History, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Artisanal Brewing and Food, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Picture of Erik Nakkerud Nakkerud, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-45231027 erik.nakkerud@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Environmental Psychology
Picture of Henrik Natvig Natvig, Henrik Associate Professor +47-22845177 +47-99798400 henrik.natvig@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology