Academic staff - Page 13

Persons 301 - 325 of 519
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sigrun Marie Moss Moss, Sigrun Marie Associate Professor +47 22845150 s.m.moss@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Svein Mossige Mossige, Svein +47 22845206 sveinmos@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Andreas Moxnes Moxnes, Andreas Professor +47 22857048 andreas.moxnes@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Economics
Picture of Katarina Mozetic Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow 45060947 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Picture of Per Kristen Mydske Mydske, Per Kristen p.k.mydske@stv.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Steinvall Myhre Myhre, Andreas Steinvall Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854237 +47-91631981 a.s.myhre@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Public Economics., Economics, Econometrics
Picture of Sissel Myklebust Myklebust, Sissel Associate professor (retired) Science policy, Science and Technology Studies, History of technology and industry, Expertise, Consumption and advertising
Picture of Tuukka Mäkitie Mäkitie, Tuukka PhD Research Fellow +47 22 84 57 85 trmakiti@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Environment and Energy
Picture of Tommas Måløy Måløy, Tommas Doctoral Research Fellow tommas.maloy@tik.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Eileen Nafstad Nafstad, Hilde Eileen Professor emeritus +47 92421444 h.e.nafstad@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Anthropology of Science, Social History, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Artisanal Brewing and Food, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Picture of Erik Nakkerud Nakkerud, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-45231027 erik.nakkerud@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Environmental Psychology
Picture of Henrik Natvig Natvig, Henrik Associate Professor +47 22845177 +47 99798400 henrik.natvig@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology
Picture of Frikk Nesje Nesje, Frikk Research Fellow +47 22855259 frikk.nesje@econ.uio.no Economics, Political Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Hedda Ness Ness, Hedda Doctoral Research Fellow hedda.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Kenneth Bo Nielsen Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47 22858856 94540319 k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Picture of Kirsten Milo Nielsen Nielsen, Kirsten Milo Doctoral Research Fellow k.m.nielsen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Nightingale Nightingale, Andrea Professor +47 22855141 andrea.nightingale@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Tore  Nilssen Nilssen, Tore Pro-Dean of research +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Helene Amundsen Nissen-Lie Nissen-Lie, Helene Amundsen Associate Professor +47 22845949 +4799737309 h.a.nissen-lie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Trond Nordby Nordby, Trond Professor Emeritus trond.nordby@stv.uio.no
Picture of Anita Nordeide Nordeide, Anita Doctoral Research Fellow anita.nordeide@sai.uio.no Nature, natural resource management, materiality, human- animal relations, The Nordic Region, Norway
Picture of Magnus Nordmo Nordmo, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845234 (office) magnus.nordmo@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Håkon Endresen Normann Normann, Håkon Endresen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845885 95142524 +47 951 42524 h.e.normann@tik.uio.no Innovation, Environment and Energy, Energy policy, Innovation systems
Picture of Samwel Moses Ntapanta Ntapanta, Samwel Moses Doctoral Research Fellow +4741256071 s.m.ntapanta@sai.uio.no Human Security, Political Economy and urban Anthropology, Science, Technology and Society, Pan-Africanism, Infrastructures, Waste.