Persons tagged with «globalisation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Henning  Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Henning Ph.d.-kandidat henninkr@student.sv.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political Economy, Globalisation, Social organisation, Social change, State, Gifts/commodities, reciprocity
Picture of Zdenka  Sokolickova Sokolickova, Zdenka Guest researcher +4790405686 zdenka.sokolickova@sai.uio.no Overheating, Svalbard, Globalisation, Climate change
Picture of Cathrine Thorleifsson Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Political Anthropology, the Far Right, Nationalism, Identity and Ideology, Migration, Borders, Globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Picture of Bent Sofus Tranøy Tranøy, Bent Sofus Guest researcher +47 22 85 88 67 b.s.tranoy@arena.uio.no Political Economy, Globalisation, Financial management, Public policy, Europeanisation
Picture of Christian Krohn-Hansen Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47 22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no power, nation and state, economic anthropology, globalisation, Carribean studies, The Dominican Republic
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Picture of Henrik Sinding-Larsen Sinding-Larsen, Henrik Researcher +47-22180199 henrik.sinding-larsen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Norway, Theory of science, Environment, Cultural concepts
Picture of Giorgos Poulimenakos Poulimenakos, Giorgos +306946566696 giorgos.poulimenakos@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Economic anthropology, Infrastructure, Globalisation, State, Violence
Picture of Mikkel Vindegg Vindegg, Mikkel Senior Lecturer +47 22854488 95152486 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation
Picture of Peter Andreas Christensen Christensen, Peter Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +45 31612817 p.a.christensen@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, human- animal relations, Globalisation