Persons tagged with «Quantitative Methods»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Janna Bergsvik Bergsvik, Janna PhD candidate jbk@ssb.no Demography, Family policy, Gender equality, Quantitative methods
Picture of Jørgen Bølstad Bølstad, Jørgen Associate Professor +47 22858818 jorgen.bolstad@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political Psychology, Electoral Behavior, Public Opinion, Bayesian Statistics, Quantitative Methods, Causal Inference
Picture of Nina Maureen Cadorin Cadorin, Nina Maureen Doctoral Research Fellow n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no International Politics, Peace and Conflict Studies, Civil War, Quantitative methods
Fauske, Agnes Doctoral Research Fellow agnes.fauske@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Quantitative methods, Demography, Family
Picture of Lars Roar Frøyland Frøyland, Lars Roar PhD candidate +4791310076 lrfroy@oslomet.no adolescence, Violence, Quantitative methods, conduct problems
Picture of Maria Teresa Grønning Dale Grønning Dale, Maria Teresa Associate Professor + 47-926 30 634 m.t.g.dale@nkvts.no Quantitative methods, Positive Psychology, Personality psychology
Picture of Stine Hesstvedt Hesstvedt, Stine stine.hesstvedt@arena.uio.no Public administration, Expertise, Quantitative methods, Comparative Politics
Picture of Torkild Hovde Lyngstad Lyngstad, Torkild Hovde Professor +47 22844573 +4792647880 t.h.lyngstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Quantitative methods, Family
Picture of Liva Jenny Martinussen Martinussen, Liva Jenny PhD candidate l.j.martinussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Judgment and decision making, Quantitative methods, Educational Science
Picture of Adrian Farner Rogne Rogne, Adrian Farner Doctoral Research Fellow 92821610 a.f.rogne@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Segregation, Quantitative methods, Inequality
Picture of Deniz Zelihić Zelihić, Deniz PhD candidate +47 90216429 denizz@student.sv.uio.no Appearance-research, intervention studies, Mixed methods, Quantitative methods, Rare Disorders, qualitative exploration