Persons tagged with «Quantitative Methods»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Janna Bergsvik Bergsvik, Janna PhD candidate jbk@ssb.no Demography, Family policy, Gender equality, Quantitative methods
Picture of Deniz Zelihić Zelihić, Deniz PhD candidate +47 90216429 denizz@student.sv.uio.no Appearance-research, intervention studies, Mixed methods, Quantitative methods, Rare Disorders, qualitative exploration
Picture of Lars Roar Frøyland Frøyland, Lars Roar PhD candidate +4791310076 lrfroy@oslomet.no adolescence, Violence, Quantitative methods, conduct problems
Picture of Maria Teresa Grønning Dale Dale, Maria Teresa Grønning Førsteamanuensis + 47-926 30 634 m.t.g.dale@nkvts.no Quantitative methods, Positive Psychology, Personality psychology
Gundersen, Aleksander Bjørge Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Quantitative methods
Picture of Torkild Hovde Lyngstad Lyngstad, Torkild Hovde Professor +47 22844573 +4792647880 t.h.lyngstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Quantitative methods, Family
Picture of Jørgen Bølstad Bølstad, Jørgen Associate Professor +47 97167242 jorgen.bolstad@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political Psychology, Electoral Behavior, Public Opinion, Bayesian Statistics, Quantitative Methods, Causal Inference
Picture of Nina Maureen Cadorin Cadorin, Nina Maureen Doctoral Research Fellow n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no International Politics, Peace and Conflict Studies, Civil War, Quantitative methods
Picture of Solveig Hillesund Hillesund, Solveig Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845824 solveig.hillesund@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Civil war, Nonviolent conflict, Inequality, Quantitative methods
Picture of Vilde Lunnan Djuve Djuve, Vilde Lunnan Researcher v.l.djuve@stv.uio.no Autocracy, regime breakdown, democratization, comparative politics, causes of breakdown, Quantitative methods
Picture of Ruth Eva Jørgensen Jørgensen, Ruth Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41085511 r.e.jorgensen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Demography, Quantitative methods
Picture of Michael James Frith Frith, Michael James Postdoctoral Fellow m.j.frith@sosgeo.uio.no Crime, Criminology, Spatial analyses, Temporal analyses, Network analyses, Choice modelling, Quantitative methods
Picture of Liva Jenny Martinussen Martinussen, Liva Jenny PhD candidate l.j.martinussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Judgment and decision making, Quantitative methods, Educational Science
Picture of Adrian Farner Rogne Rogne, Adrian Farner Doctoral Research Fellow 92821610 a.f.rogne@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Segregation, Quantitative methods, Inequality
Picture of Agnes Fauske Fauske, Agnes Doctoral Research Fellow agnes.fauske@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Quantitative methods, Demography, Family