Persons tagged with «Material Culture»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Odd Are Berkaak Berkaak, Odd Are Professor +47-22855730 +47-91648323 o.a.berkaak@sai.uio.no Anthropology of the senses, England, Historical anthropology, Method, West Indies, Semiotics, Space/place, Africa, Material culture
Picture of Ola Gunhildrud Berta Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no identity, Material culture, Oceania, Waste, Globalization, Religion, Power
Picture of Beverly Boos Boos, Beverly Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Picture of Nina Alnes Haslie Haslie, Nina Alnes Ph.D. Candidate +47 48286222 n.a.haslie@sai.uio.no Environment, Development, Labour, Material Culture, Nature/culture, Space/place, Tourism, Latin America, Caribbean
Picture of Marianne Elisabeth Lien Lien, Marianne Elisabeth Professor +47-22855733 m.e.lien@sai.uio.no Consumption, Food, Nature/culture, Material culture, Economic anthropology, The Nordic countries, Australia
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Anthropology of Science, Cultural History, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Artisanal crafting of Beer and Food, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Anthropology of Science, Social History, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Artisanal food and brewing, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East.
Picture of Arnd Schneider Schneider, Arnd Professor +47-22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Anthropology of art, Material culture, Migration, Visual Anthropology, Latin America, Sicily
Picture of Mikkel Vindegg Vindegg, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854488 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Globalization, Labour, State, Economic Anthropology, Material Culture, Consumption, Energy