Persons tagged with «Human geography»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Emma Arnold Arnold, Emma Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856079 emma.arnold@sosgeo.uio.no Aesthetic politics, Aesthetics, Art, Cultural geography, Human geography, Urban geography, Visual methods
Picture of Armine Bagiyan Bagiyan, Armine Doctoral Research Fellow armine.bagiyan@sosgeo.uio.no Public Spaces, Civil society, Sustainable Development, Urban Studies, Aid Effectiveness, Post-socialism, Human Geography
Picture of Lars Böcker Böcker, Lars Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858291 lars.bocker@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Professor +47 22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Picture of Michael  Gentile Gentile, Michael Professor +47-22855150 michael.gentile@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban development, Geopolitics, Ukraine
Picture of Aslaug Gotehus Gotehus, Aslaug PhD candidate 97680167 aslauggo@student.sv.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Migration, Transnationalism
Picture of Irmelin Gram-Hanssen Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Picture of Jan Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Professor emeritus Human Geography
Picture of Mari Andrine Hjorteset Hjorteset, Mari Andrine Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854204 m.a.hjorteset@sosgeo.uio.no Mobility, Human geography, Urbanism
Picture of David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47 22854807 +47 93038325 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Hege Merete Knutsen Knutsen, Hege Merete Professor +47 22855952 +47 41500855 h.m.knutsen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Synneva Geithus Laastad Laastad, Synneva Geithus Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857152 s.g.laastad@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Andrea Nightingale Nightingale, Andrea Professor +47 22855141 andrea.nightingale@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Karen O'Brien O'Brien, Karen Professor +47 22858480 +47 90063814 karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no Human geography, Environment, Climate change, Transformation, Social Change
Picture of Milda Nordbø Rosenberg Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Picture of Per Gunnar Røe Røe, Per Gunnar Professor +47 22855217 +4791716365 p.g.roe@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Aron Sandell Sandell, Aron aron.sandell@sosgeo.uio.no Smart City, Urban politics, Knowledge, ICTs, London, Human Geography
Picture of Marcin Sliwa Sliwa, Marcin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856735 marcin.sliwa@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban Planning, Housing, Informality
Picture of Kristian Stokke Stokke, Kristian Professor +47 22855242 +4797014168 +47-97014168 kristian.stokke@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Bjørnar Sæther Sæther, Bjørnar Professor +47 22855803 +4795769703 bjornar.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Economic geography, Rural development, Human Geography
Picture of Torstein S. Throndsen Throndsen, Torstein S. Doctoral Research Fellow t.s.throndsen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Terje Wessel Wessel, Terje Professor +47 22858331 terje.wessel@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Ragnhild Dahl Wikstrøm Wikstrøm, Ragnhild Dahl Doctoral Research Fellow 93467130 r.d.wikstrom@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography