Persons tagged with «Cognitive psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Liva Jenny Martinussen Martinussen, Liva Jenny PhD candidate l.j.martinussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Judgment and decision making, Quantitative methods, Educational Science
Picture of Catherine Harmer Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Ida Therese Tidemann Tidemann, Ida Therese PhD Candidate +47-22845241 +47-99778491 i.t.tidemann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Dani Beck Beck, Dani Postdoctor dani.beck@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroimaging, MRI, Clinical neuropsychology, Psychology
Picture of Kristine Beate Walhovd Walhovd, Kristine Beate Head of LCBC k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Lars Nyberg Nyberg, Lars Professor II +46 70 609 27 75 lars.nyberg@umu.se Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Picture of Ivar Reinvang Reinvang, Ivar Professor Emeritus +47-22845137 ivar.reinvang@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Emeritus
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Svein Magnussen Magnussen, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22845353 s.j.magnussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Emeritus
Picture of Anne-Kristine Schanke Schanke, Anne-Kristine Professor II +47 66969000 +47 95781261 anschank@online.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Health psychology
Picture of Thea Wiker Wiker, Thea Phd Candidate thea.wiker@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Guido Biele Biele, Guido Adjunct Professor guido.biele@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jens Egeland Egeland, Jens Adjunct Professor jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47 22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Kjetil Søren Sundet Sundet, Kjetil Søren k.s.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Geir Overskeid Overskeid, Geir Professor +47 22845133 geir.overskeid@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Knut Eiliv Ødegård Øverbye Øverbye, Knut Eiliv Ødegård Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859022 k.e.o.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of James Michael Roe Roe, James Michael Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.roe@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Hedda Tvedten Ness Ness, Hedda Tvedten Researcher h.t.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Hang Liu Liu, Hang hang.liu@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Picture of Jan Egil Stubberud Stubberud, Jan Egil Associate Professor +47 22854813 +47-95104217 j.e.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Jasmin Richter Richter, Jasmin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845139 jasmin.richter@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Ida Bekke Rønneberg Nilsen Nilsen, Ida Bekke Rønneberg Research Assistant i.b.r.nilsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Methodology