Persons tagged with «Behaviour Information and Strategy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Geir B. Asheim Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47 22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Kjell Arne Brekke Brekke, Kjell Arne Professor +47 22841169 +47 48 29 53 84 k.a.brekke@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Tyra Merker Merker, Tyra Forsker tyra.merker@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy
Picture of Tore  Nilssen Nilssen, Tore Pro-Dean of research +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Karine Nyborg Nyborg, Karine Professor +47 22857283 karine.nyborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Economic Policy
Picture of Paolo Giovanni  Piacquadio Piacquadio , Paolo Giovanni Associate Professor p.g.piacquadio@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Growth and Development
Picture of Christian Traeger Traeger, Christian Professor +47 22855137 christian.traeger@econ.uio.no Climate Change, Risk and Uncertainty, Dynamic Economics, Economic Policy, Resources Energy and Environment, Behaviour Information and Strategy
Picture of Vegard Sjurseike Wiborg Wiborg, Vegard Sjurseike v.s.wiborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Game theory, Income Employment and Welfare