Persons tagged with «Neuropsychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Kjetil Søren Sundet Sundet, Kjetil Søren +47 22845131 +47 91136788 k.s.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Nils Inge Landrø Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47 22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Markus Handal Sneve Sneve, Markus Handal Senior Engineer +47 22845216 +4741218003 +47-41218003 m.h.sneve@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Merete Glenne Øie Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 +4740889007 m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Marianne Løvstad Løvstad, Marianne Professor II +4793452003 marianne.lovstad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Maria Stylianou Korsnes Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Adjunct Professor m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Line Folvik Folvik, Line Stipendiat 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47 22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47 22845132 +47 90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Paulina Due-Tønnessen Due-Tønnessen, Paulina Associate Professor paulina.due-tonnessen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47 22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoktor +47 22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47 22845928 +4791683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Ragnhild Bø Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow +4741904595 ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Yunpeng Wang Wang, Yunpeng Associate Professor yunpeng.wang@psykologi.uio.no Statistical Genetics, Complex traits, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Øystein Sørensen Sørensen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22851148 +47 98806283 oystein.sorensen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Statistics, Methodology
Picture of Guido Biele Biele, Guido Adjunct Professor +47 22845172 guido.biele@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jens Egeland Egeland, Jens Professor II +47 22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47 22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Geir Overskeid Overskeid, Geir Professor +47 22845133 geir.overskeid@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer +4797106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Egil Nygaard Nygaard, Egil Professor +47 22845156 +4741291922 +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Hedda Tvedten Ness Ness, Hedda Tvedten Stipendiat h.t.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology