Persons tagged with «Developmental psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Eva Elisabeth Aspaas Skoe Skoe, Eva Elisabeth Aspaas Professor Emeritus +47 93 00 30 88 Emeritus, Developmental psychology
Picture of Francisco Pons Pons, Francisco Head of Section - Health, Developmental and Personality Psychology +47 22845209 francisco.pons@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Mona Bekkhus Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Picture of Stephen von Tetzchner Tetzchner, Stephen von Emeritus s.v.tetzchner@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Ida Therese Tidemann Tidemann, Ida Therese PhD Candidate +47-22845241 +47-99778491 i.t.tidemann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of E. F. Haghish Haghish, E. F. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845111 haghish@uio.no Statistics, Developmental psychology, Moral
Picture of Vidar Sandsaunet Ulset Ulset, Vidar Sandsaunet Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845111 +47-466 82 016 v.s.ulset@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Preventative psychology
Picture of Reidar Schei Jessen Jessen, Reidar Schei Lecturer r.s.jessen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology, Qualitative Methods
Picture of Tone Kristine Hermansen Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Rosa Catherine Gillespie Cheesman Gillespie Cheesman, Rosa Catherine Postdoctoral Fellow r.c.g.cheesman@psykologi.uio.no Behavioral Genetics, Developmental psychology
Picture of Stella Tsotsi Tsotsi, Stella Postdoctoral Fellow stella.tsotsi@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, Clinical neuropsychology
Picture of Anne Inger Helmen Borge Borge, Anne Inger Helmen +47 22845157 +4792094699 a.i.h.borge@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Annika Maria Désirée Melinder Melinder, Annika Maria Désirée Professor +47 22845148 a.m.d.melinder@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Christian Krog Tamnes Tamnes, Christian Krog Professor +47 22845092 c.k.tamnes@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive neuroscience, PROMENTA
Picture of Egil Nygaard Nygaard, Egil Professor +47 22845156 +4741291922 +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47 22855610 +4797582770 +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Bølstad, Evalill Førsteamanuensis +47 22845166 +4791616675 evalill.bolstad@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Dinka Smajlagic Smajlagic, Dinka Postdoctoral Fellow dinka.smajlagic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, epigenetics, Psychopathology
Picture of Anne-Marie Fluit Fluit, Anne-Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845012 a.m.fluit@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, PROMENTA
Picture of Julien Mayor Mayor, Julien Professor +47 22845149 julien.mayor@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Kristina Miljeteig Miljeteig, Kristina Stipendiat +47 22845273 kristina.miljeteig@psykologi.uio.no Research Methods, Developmental psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Jasmina Burdzovic Burdzovic, Jasmina Associate Professor jasmina.burdzovic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Resilience, Prevention Science
Picture of Ingunn Olea Lund Lund, Ingunn Olea Associate Professor i.o.lund@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Alexandra Havdahl Havdahl, Alexandra Associate Professor alexandra.havdahl@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, Psychopathology