Persons tagged with «Clinical psychology» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hanne Strømme Strømme, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Eivor Fredriksen Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47 22855610 +4797582770 +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Ida S. Bernhardt Bernhardt, Ida S. Lecturer +47 22845283 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Ingvild Finsrud Finsrud, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.finsrud@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor +47 22845231 erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Anne-Kari Torgalsbøen Torgalsbøen, Anne-Kari Professor +47 22845233 +4747259465 +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Marit Råbu Råbu, Marit Associate Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten +47 22845239 kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Jon Trygve Monsen Monsen, Jon Trygve +47 22845196 +4791868385 +47 91868385 j.t.monsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Krister Fjermestad Fjermestad, Krister Professor +47 22845211 krister.fjermestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Malin Elisabeth Olofsson Olofsson, Malin Elisabeth m.e.olofsson@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Laura Cortès Garcìa Cortès Garcìa, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow l.c.garcia@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology, Health psychology, wellbeing
Picture of Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology