Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 29

Search for staff and students

Persons 701 - 725 of 871
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thea Steen Skogheim Skogheim, Thea Steen PhD candidate theassk@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Gro Stueland Skorpen Skorpen, Gro Stueland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856351 + 45 42923303 g.s.skorpen@tik.uio.no Evaluation, Science and Technology Studies, Anthropology, Ethnography, Digitalisation, Digital ethnography
Picture of Eili Skrivervik Skrivervik, Eili Doctoral Research Fellow eili.skrivervik@tik.uio.no
Picture of Marcin Sliwa Sliwa, Marcin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856735 marcin.sliwa@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Urban Planning, Housing, Informality
Picture of Dinka Smajlagic Smajlagic, Dinka Postdoctoral Fellow dinka.smajlagic@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, epigenetics, Psychopathology
Picture of Jan Smedslund Smedslund, Jan Emeritus +47-22845272 +47-48253925 jan.smedslund@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Markus Handal Sneve Sneve, Markus Handal Senior Engineer +47 22845216 +4741218003 +47-41218003 m.h.sneve@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Ole André Solbakken Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Solhaug, Anne Kristine Nilsen PhD candidate annekristinenilsen.solhaug@fhi.no
Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Postdoctoral Fellow o.b.solheim@c-rex.uio.no Right-wing extremism, Social media, Terrorism, Attitudes, Electoral systems
Picture of Euryph Line  Solheim Kvamme Solheim Kvamme, Euryph Line PhD candidate 92834378 line.kvamme@r-bup.no
Picture of Susanna Maria Solli Solli, Susanna Maria Senior Lecturer +47 22856103 s.m.solli@sv.uio.no
Picture of Anette Stamland Solvi Solvi, Anette Stamland Phd Candidate anstso@sthf.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Picture of Audrey Stark Stark, Audrey Senior Executive Officer +47 22844386 audrey.stark@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Dordi Stavik Stavik, Dordi Higher Executive Officer dordi.stavik@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Anton Steen Steen, Anton Professor emeritus public policy, immigration policy, refugees, governance
Picture of Mette Kristin Stenberg Stenberg, Mette Kristin Executive Officer +47 22856526 m.k.stenberg@sai.uio.no front desk, syllabus, letter of confirmation, procurements, work duty account
Picture of Malin Folgerø Stensland Stensland, Malin Folgerø Adviser +47 22854827 m.f.stensland@sv.uio.no
Sterri, Erika Braanen PhD candidate erikabs@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Bernt P. Stigum Stigum, Bernt P. Professor Emeritus 22855146 bstigum@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics
Picture of Kristian Stokke Stokke, Kristian Professor +47 22855242 +4797014168 +47-97014168 kristian.stokke@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Olav Schram Stokke Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47 22845964 +4799609048 o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Picture of Kjetil Storesletten Storesletten, Kjetil Professor +47 22844009 kjetil.storesletten@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, China
Picture of Halvor Hyttel Storrusten Storrusten, Halvor Hyttel PhD candidate halvor.storrusten@sai.uio.no Globalization, Personhood, Disability
Picture of Emilie Faarup Storvik Storvik, Emilie Faarup Student emilie.f.storvik@ntnu.no