Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 29

Search for staff and students

Persons 701 - 725 of 837
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Håvard Strand Strand, Håvard Associate Professor +47 22855198 havard.strand@stv.uio.no Democracy, development studies, Global South, Elections, Comparative Politics, USA
Strand, Ingrid Rønning Higher Executive Officer +47 22845120 i.r.strand@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Arne  Strøm Strøm, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 +47-91138289 arne.strom@econ.uio.no Economics
Strøm, Steinar Professor Emeritus steinarstrom@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Nhat Strøm-Andersen Strøm-Andersen, Nhat Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845786 nhat.strom-andersen@tik.uio.no Innovation, Bioeconomy, Food Industry, Sustainability Transitions, Strategic Management
Picture of Hanne Strømme Strømme, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Jan Egil Stubberud Stubberud, Jan Egil Associate Professor +47 22854813 +47-95104217 j.e.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Magnus Eliasson Stubhaug Stubhaug, Magnus Eliasson Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.stubhaug@econ.uio.no
Picture of Erik Stänicke Stänicke, Erik Associate Professor +47 22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Line Indrevoll Stänicke Stänicke, Line Indrevoll Associate Professor +47-90074874 l.i.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Jon Martin Sundet Sundet, Jon Martin Emeritus +47-22845206 j.m.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Kjetil Sundet Sundet, Kjetil Head of Department +47-22845131 +47-91136788 k.s.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anita Sundnes Sundnes, Anita Research Fellow 22845246 anita.sundnes@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Ludvig Sunnemark Sunnemark, Ludvig Doctoral Research Fellow ludvig.sunnemark@sosgeo.uio.no Cultural and political participation, Race and ethnicity, Postcolonial studies, Social Movements, Globalization, Discourse analysis
Picture of Mahadevan Surendran Surendran, Mahadevan Head Engineer +47 22858225 +47 98869010 surendra@sv.uio.no
Picture of Hedvig  Svendsrud Svendsrud, Hedvig PhD candidate 41044734 hedsve@siv.no
Picture of Elisabeth M.C. Svennevik Svennevik, Elisabeth M.C. Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841630 +4792660825 e.m.svennevik@tik.uio.no Mobility, Innovation
Picture of Linda  Sygna Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change, Environment, Development, Social Science
Syrstad, Tor Gaute Doctoral Research Fellow +47 t.g.syrstad@stv.uio.no
Picture of Julia Szulecka Szulecka, Julia Researcher +47 22856082 julia.szulecka@tik.uio.no innovation
Picture of Kacper Szulecki Szulecki, Kacper Researcher +47 22855593 +47 40616684 kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy
Picture of Bjørnar Sæther Sæther, Bjørnar Professor +47 22855803 +4795769703 bjornar.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Economic geography, Rural development, Human Geography
Picture of Inga Sæther Sæther, Inga Doctoral Research Fellow inga.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Rural sociology
Picture of Øyvind Sørbye Sørbye, Øyvind Senior Engineer 22855199
Picture of Øystein Sørensen Sørensen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22851148 +47 98806283 oystein.sorensen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Statistics, Methodology