People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 707
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bjørn Høyland Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no Peace and Conflict Studies, International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Picture of Nina Håheim Håheim, Nina Adviser +47-22844253 nina.haheim@sv.uio.no External funding
Picture of Hanne Haavind Haavind, Hanne Professor emeritus +47-91616510 hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Jabbari, Azar Senior engineer +47-22845014 azarj@sv.uio.no Lab-ansvarlig
Picture of Alf Chr Jensen Jensen, Alf Chr Executive Officer +47-22857573 a.c.jensen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47-22845222 41327827 +47-41327827 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Francesca Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Associate Professor +47-22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Picture of Sigrid Jerpstad Jerpstad, Sigrid Student +47 22 85 87 38 sigrije@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørg Jevnaker Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy
Picture of Lene Os Johannessen Johannessen, Lene Os Senior Executive Officer 22854803 l.o.johannessen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Gjerde Johansen Johansen, Bjørn Gjerde Doctoral Research Fellow 93067974 b.g.johansen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, welfare, Econometrics, Transportation, Economics
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Johed Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow r.n.i.johed@econ.uio.no Health policy, Economics
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum Senior Lecturer +47-22845098 u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47-22854807 +47 93038325 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Jens Jungblut Jungblut, Jens Associate Professor +47-22856258 jungblut@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Neo-institutionalism, Party Politics, Higher Education Policy, Research policy
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Researcher +47-22857642 +47-99649042 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Karevold Karevold, Evalill Bølstad Associate Professor +47-22845166 91616675 +47-91616675 e.b.karevold@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Kartushina, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845021 natalia.kartushina@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Picture of Alexander Katsaitis Katsaitis, Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858861 alexander.katsaitis@arena.uio.no Lobbying, Interest Groups, European Parliament, Pluralism, Deliberative Democracy, European Union
Picture of Nico  Keilman Keilman, Nico Professor +47 22855128 n.w.keilman at econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Maiken Bjerga Kiil Kiil, Maiken Bjerga Senior Executive Officer +47-22854003 m.b.kiil@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Killingmo Killingmo, Bjørn Emeritus 22845215 Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Sarah Kippernes Kippernes, Sarah Executive Officer sarah.kippernes@sv.uio.no Information