Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 845
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristine Berg Heggelund Heggelund, Kristine Berg Executive Officer k.b.heggelund@sv.uio.no
Picture of Torje Hegna Hegna, Torje Doctoral Research Fellow torje.hegna@econ.uio.no Economics, International Economy, Political Economics
Picture of Knut Heidar Heidar, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.heidar@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Parties, Norwegian Political History
Picture of Kristin S. Heiervang Heiervang, Kristin S. Researcher k.s.heiervang@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Inga Heiland Heiland, Inga Assistant Professor inga.heiland@econ.uio.no Internasjonal økonomi, Finance, Internasjonal migrasjon
Picture of Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor +47 22845231 erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Yngve Solli Heiret Heiret, Yngve Solli Doctoral Research Fellow y.s.heiret@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Welfare State, Historical materialism, State and market, Neoliberalism, Climate change, Uneven development, Renewable energy
Picture of Anna Helgøy Helgøy, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.helgoy@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ottar Hellevik Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion
Picture of Tore Helstrup Helstrup, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22845141 tore.helstrup@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus
Picture of Kari Henriksen Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47 22858822 kari.henriksen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Are Skeie Hermansen Hermansen, Are Skeie Associate Professor +47 22844715 +47 48186012 a.s.hermansen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Tone Kristine Hermansen Hermansen, Tone Kristine Postdoctoral Fellow t.k.hermansen@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Maria Hernández Carretero Hernández Carretero, Maria +47 22856866 m.h.carretero@sai.uio.no migration, refugees, asylum, hospitality, belonging, citizenship, solidarity, reciprocity, morality, obligations, transnationalism, hope, uncertainty, risk
Herstad, Sverre Johan Professor +47 22855170 +47 91 64 95 96 s.j.herstad@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jan Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Professor emeritus Human Geography
Picture of Jan Ole Hesselberg Hesselberg, Jan Ole PhD candidate janohes@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Adviser +47 22841815 s.e.hesthammer@stv.uio.no
Picture of Iselin Hewitt Hewitt, Iselin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858608 iselin.hewitt@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Anne Heyerdahl Heyerdahl, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850503 +47 99160461 anne.heyerdahl@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Hillesund Hillesund, Solveig Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845824 solveig.hillesund@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Civil war, Nonviolent conflict, Inequality, Quantitative methods
Picture of Ida Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Picture of Ingrid Hjort Hjort, Ingrid Senior Lecturer +47 22841655 ingrid.hjort@econ.uio.no Environmental policy, Economics of innovation, Climate change, Climate Policy, Green political thought, Technology
Picture of Mari Andrine Hjorteset Hjorteset, Mari Andrine Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854204 m.a.hjorteset@sosgeo.uio.no Mobility, Human geography, Urbanism
Hjorthen, Fredrik Dybfest Postdoctoral Fellow f.d.hjorthen@stv.uio.no