Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 870
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of JooHee Han Han, JooHee Postdoctoral Fellow joohee.han@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Marie Umbach Hansen Hansen, Heidi Marie Umbach Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.u.hansen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47 22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tore Hansen Hansen, Tore +47 22855174 tore.hansen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Jens Hanson Hanson, Jens Researcher +47 22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Picture of Catherine Harmer Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Shandon John Francis Harris-Hogan Harris-Hogan, Shandon John Francis Stipendiat s.j.f.harris-hogan@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Extremism, Political Violence, Counterterrorism, Countering Violent Extremism, Disengagement
Picture of Bård Harstad Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Christoffer  Hatlestad-Hall Hatlestad-Hall, Christoffer PhD candidate chrihat@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Aleksander Hatletvedt Hatletvedt, Daniel Aleksander d.a.hatletvedt@sv.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Haugen Haugen, Ingvild PhD candidate 48212595 ingvhaug@student.sv.uio.no Cognition, Schizophrenia, Executive function
Picture of Håvard Haugstvedt Haugstvedt, Håvard Forsker havard.haugstvedt@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil  Haukås Haukås, Kjetil PhD candidate kjetil.haukas@econ.uio.no
Picture of Alexandra Havdahl Havdahl, Alexandra Associate Professor alexandra.havdahl@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, genetics, Psychopathology
Picture of Mohamed  Hazza Hazza, Mohamed Head Engineer +47 22 85 51 24 mhz@sv.uio.no Innkjøp, IT-drift
Picture of Maren Holthe Hedne Hedne, Maren Holthe Doctoral Research Fellow m.h.hedne@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Inequality
Picture of Torje Meyer Hegna Hegna, Torje Meyer Doctoral Research Fellow t.m.hegna@econ.uio.no Economics, International Economy, Political Economics
Picture of Knut Martin Heidar Heidar, Knut Martin k.m.heidar@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Parties, Norwegian Political History
Picture of Kristin Sverdvik Heiervang Heiervang, Kristin Sverdvik Forsker k.s.heiervang@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Knut Ward Heimdal Heimdal, Knut Ward k.w.heimdal@econ.uio.no
Picture of Erkki Heinonen Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor +47 22845231 erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Yngve Solli Heiret Heiret, Yngve Solli Doctoral Research Fellow y.s.heiret@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Welfare State, Historical materialism, State and market, Neoliberalism, Climate change, Uneven development, Renewable energy
Picture of Anna Nordnes Helgøy Helgøy, Anna Nordnes Doctoral Research Fellow a.n.helgoy@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ottar Hellevik Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion