Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 900
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Gundersen, Aleksander Bjørge Doctoral Research Fellow a.b.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology, Quantitative methods
Picture of Torbjørn Gundersen Gundersen, Torbjørn Postdoctoral Fellow torbjorn.gundersen@sosgeo.uio.no Expertise, artificial intelligence, Climate Science
Picture of Sverre Andreas Sydnes Gustavsen Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Senior Executive Officer +47 22845055 s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Disputation, Exam arranging, PhD, Admission Ph.D.-programme
Picture of Ingvil Benterud Gaarder Gaarder, Ingvil Benterud Researcher ingviben@econ.uio.no Economics, Public Economics, Labor Economics
Picture of Marcus Hagedorn Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47 22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Head of Department +47 22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Welfare State, welfare policy, Politics, Migration
Picture of Bjørn Ole Ingulfsvann Hagen Hagen, Bjørn Ole Ingulfsvann PhD candidate boha@lds.no
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47 22850461 +47 22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), Research administration, Research policy
Picture of Thomas Hagen Hagen, Thomas Researcher +47 22845226 thomas.hagen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Picture of E. F. Haghish Haghish, E. F. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845111 haghish@uio.no Statistics, Developmental psychology, Moral
Picture of Bernt Hagtvet Hagtvet, Bernt 99575610 bernt.hagtvet@stv.uio.no
Picture of Knut Hagvet Hagvet, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 90926897 k.a.hagtvet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus
Picture of Gro Hauki Hals Hals, Gro Hauki Higher Executive officer 22856263 g.h.hals@sv.uio.no Diploma, Exam arranging, Postponed exam
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of JooHee Han Han, JooHee Postdoctoral Fellow joohee.han@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Marie Umbach Hansen Hansen, Heidi Marie Umbach Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.u.hansen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47 22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tore Hansen Hansen, Tore tore.hansen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Jens Hansson Hansson, Jens Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Picture of Catherine Harmer Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Shandon John Francis Harris-Hogan Harris-Hogan, Shandon John Francis Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.f.harris-hogan@c-rex.uio.no Terrorism, Extremism, Political Violence, Counterterrorism, Countering Violent Extremism, Disengagement
Picture of Bård Harstad Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Christoffer  Hatlestad-Hall Hatlestad-Hall, Christoffer PhD candidate chrihat@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Lappegard Hauge Hauge, Åshild Lappegard Associate Professor +47-95230172 a.l.hauge@psykologi.uio.no Qualitative Methods, Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology