Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 787
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ida Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Picture of Mari Andrine Hjorteset Hjorteset, Mari Andrine Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854204 m.a.hjorteset@sosgeo.uio.no Mobility, Human geography, Urbanism
Hjorthen, Fredrik Dybfest Postdoctoral Fellow f.d.hjorthen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Kaja Berg Hjukse Hjukse, Kaja Berg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857570 92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Social change, Buddhism, Gender, Kinship, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Picture of Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård Researcher bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Picture of Gail Hochachka Hochachka, Gail Doctoral Research Fellow gail.hochachka@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Michael Hoel Hoel, Michael Professor emeritus +47-22858387 +47-90045402 m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Ingjerd Hoëm Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47 22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Picture of Thomas Hoff Hoff, Thomas Professor +47 22845228 +4741000400 thomas.hoff@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Asle Hoffart Hoffart, Asle Professor II asle.hoffart@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Steinar Holden Holden, Steinar Head of Department +47 22855156 +4748284416 +47 48284416 steinar.holden@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Money, Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Arne Holen Holen, Arne PhD candidate arne.holen@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Emil Bæk Holland Holland, Emil Bæk Adviser (+47) 453 86 002 e.b.holland@tik.uio.no
Picture of Martin Blomhoff  Holm Holm, Martin Blomhoff Assistant Professor m.b.holm@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Inequality, Monetary Policy
Picture of Cathrine  Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Picture of Hans Holter Holter, Hans Associate Professor +47 22855108 hans.holter@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Public Finance, Economics, Macroeconomics, Income Employment and Welfare
Holthe, Ingvil Laberg PhD candidate i.l.holthe@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Katinka Kristine Holtsmark Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor +47-22844021 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Seongbong Hong Hong, Seongbong Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857747 seongbong.hong@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Labour, International Economics
Picture of Camilla Houeland Houeland, Camilla Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855247 +4748234054 camilla.houeland@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ingebjørg Hovde Hovde, Ingebjørg Senior Adviser +47 22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Picture of Jon Hovi Hovi, Jon Professor +47 22855192 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Picture of Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Picture of Kristina Huglen Huglen, Kristina Senior Executive Officer +47 22858338 kristina.huglen@econ.uio.no Exam arranging, Examination, Student councelling, Bachelor, admission master
Husa, Marta Higher Executive Officer marta.husa@stv.uio.no