Norwegian version of this page

Økonomi

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 170015

Staff

The list contains 20 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barkallah, Linda Senior Executive Officer +47 22854399 linda.barkallah@sv.uio.no
Eidhamar, Sofia Snezana Senior Executive Officer +47 22855114 s.s.eidhamar@sv.uio.no
Eliseeva, Evgenia Senior Executive Officer evgenia.eliseeva@sv.uio.no
Hussain, Irtaza Adviser +47 22852281 irtaza.hussain@sv.uio.no
Hårseth, Thor Leif Adviser 948 06 200 t.l.harseth@sv.uio.no
Kaur, Avneet Førstekonsulent +47 22854095 avneet.kaur@sv.uio.no
Kleven, Thanh Thi Duong Senior Executive Officer +47 22856270 t.t.d.kleven@sv.uio.no
Langlo, Jenny Student jklanglo@student.sv.uio.no
Loginova, Galina Adviser galina.loginova@sv.uio.no Externally funded projects
Luxman, Priyanthini Higher Executive Officer +47 22844454 priyanthini.luxman@sv.uio.no Finance
Løvereide, Malin Dahlberg Adviser m.d.lovereide@sv.uio.no
Malloul, Sara Fazia s.f.malloul@sv.uio.no
Morken, Lilly Student lilyim@student.sv.uio.no
Nielsen, Reidunn Terese Senior Adviser +47 22857742 +47 41457902 (mob) r.t.nielsen@sv.uio.no
Normandbo, Grazyna Klisinska Higher Executive Officer +47 22855411 g.k.normandbo@sv.uio.no
Olsbu, Fredrik Emil Senior Adviser +47 22856336 +4799757031 (mob) f.e.olsbu@sv.uio.no Accounts, Finance
Ramberg, Aashild Advisor - Faculty of Social Sciences +47-22856223 aashild.ramberg@sv.uio.no Purchase
Toft, Geir Sigvat Section Manager +47 93411110 (mob) g.s.toft@sv.uio.no
Øndes, Nesrin Adviser +47 22854464 nesrin.ondes@sv.uio.no Project controller
Ørsnes, Ole Magnus Anthun Adviser +47 95920904 (mob) o.m.a.orsnes@sv.uio.no Budget, Project controller, Financial management