Norwegian version of this page

Økonomi

Postal address Postboks 1084 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 31
Eilert Sundts hus
4. etg.
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22856264
Org. Unit ID 170015

Staff

The list contains 18 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eidhamar, Sofia Snezana Senior Executive Officer +47 22855114 s.s.eidhamar@sv.uio.no
Eliseeva, Evgenia Senior Executive Officer evgenia.eliseeva@sv.uio.no
Hussain, Irtaza Adviser +47 22852281 irtaza.hussain@sv.uio.no
Hårseth, Thor Leif Adviser +47 94806200 (mob) 948 06 200 t.l.harseth@sv.uio.no
Kleven, Thanh Thi Duong Senior Executive Officer +47 22856270 +47 22856270 (mob) t.t.d.kleven@sv.uio.no
Langlo, Jenny Havnes Student jklanglo@student.sv.uio.no
Luxman, Priyanthini Higher Executive Officer +47 22844454 priyanthini.luxman@sv.uio.no Finance
Løvereide, Malin Dahlberg Adviser m.d.lovereide@sv.uio.no
Morken, Lily Isolde Student lilyim@student.ikos.uio.no
Nielsen, Reidunn Terese Senior Adviser +47 22857742 +47 41457902 (mob) r.t.nielsen@sv.uio.no
Normandbo, Grazyna Klisinska Higher Executive Officer +47 22855411 g.k.normandbo@sv.uio.no
Olsbu, Fredrik Emil Senior Adviser f.e.olsbu@sv.uio.no Accounts, Finance
Ramana, Henry Adviser henry.ramana@sv.uio.no
Ramberg, Aashild Advisor - Faculty of Social Sciences +47-22856223 aashild.ramberg@sv.uio.no Purchase
Sohail, Anam Senior Executive Officer anam.sohail@sv.uio.no
Toft, Geir Sigvat Section Manager +47 93411110 (mob) g.s.toft@sv.uio.no
Øndes, Nesrin Adviser +47 22854464 nesrin.ondes@sv.uio.no Project controller
Ørsnes, Ole Magnus Anthun Senior Adviser o.m.a.orsnes@sv.uio.no Budget, Project controller, Financial management