English version of this page

Studie

Postadresse Postboks 1084 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Besøksadresse Moltke Moes vei 31
Eilert Sundts hus
4. etg.
0851 Oslo
Telefon +47 22856264
Stedkode 170013

Underenheter

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andersen, Sebastian Tørnvall Rådgiver +47 22845595 s.t.andersen@sv.uio.no Vitnemål, TP, Godkjenning, Klagebehandling
Bellizia, Ida Louise Rudi Rådgiver +47 22858016 +47 99714255 i.l.r.bellizia@sv.uio.no Forskerutdanning
Corell, Hilde Johansen Førstekonsulent +47 22844162 h.j.corell@sv.uio.no Vitnemål, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon, Eksamensavvikling, Tilrettelegging
Dahle, Benjamin Fullmektig benjada@student.sv.uio.no
Davies, Kari Marie Pound Underdirektør +47 22854243 k.m.p.davies@sv.uio.no Ledelse
Foss, Natasja Frengis Safarali Lo Konsulent nffoss@student.sv.uio.no
Foss, Vibecke Rådgiver vibecke.foss@sv.uio.no Eksamen, FS
Hals, Gro Hauki Seniorkonsulent +47 22856263 g.h.hals@sv.uio.no Eksamen, Vitnemål, Eksamensvakter, Sensur FS, Fjerde forsøk
Henriksen, Kari Seniorrådgiver +47 22858822 +47 99788985 (mob) +47 99788985 kari.henriksen@sv.uio.no
Hjorth, Joakim Stavland Fagkonsulent joakish@student.sv.uio.no
Hovde, Ingebjørg Seniorrådgiver +47 22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no ph.d.-administrasjon, Forskerutdanning
Johansen, Karen Vormdal Student karenvj@student.sv.uio.no
Kolbjørnsrud, Barbro Seniorrådgiver +47 46410287 (mob) barbro.kolbjornsrud@sv.uio.no Arbeidsliv, Alumni, Karriere, Rekruttering, Kommunikasjon
Midtbø, Lina Student linamid@student.sv.uio.no
Måseidvåg, Liv Tone Seniorkonsulent +47 22856008 l.t.maseidvag@sv.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studiekvalitet, Godkjenning, ePhorte
Pettersen, Tonje Johanne Student tonjpet@student.sv.uio.no
Seem, Idar Henrik Student idarhs@student.sv.uio.no
Stensland, Malin Folgerø Rådgiver +47 22854827 m.f.stensland@sv.uio.no
Thomassen, Marte Næss Student martent@student.sv.uio.no
Trondal, Tron Seniorkonsulent +47 22854971 47240091 tron.trondal@sv.uio.no Internasjonalt samarbeid, Delstudier i utlandet, Godkjenning, Utveksling, Studieadministrasjon, Foto