Norwegian version of this page

Studie

Postal address Postboks 1084 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 31
Eilert Sundts hus
4. etg.
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22856264
Org. Unit ID 170013

Subunits

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Sebastian Tørnvall Adviser +47 22845595 s.t.andersen@sv.uio.no
Bellizia, Ida Louise Rudi Adviser +47 22858016 +47 99714255 i.l.r.bellizia@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral porgramme)
Corell, Hilde Johansen Higher Executive Officer +47 22844162 h.j.corell@sv.uio.no
Dahle, Benjamin Secretary benjada@student.sv.uio.no
Davies, Kari Marie Pound Assistant Director +47 22854243 k.m.p.davies@sv.uio.no Management
Foss, Natasja Frengis Safarali Lo Konsulent nffoss@student.sv.uio.no
Foss, Vibecke Adviser vibecke.foss@sv.uio.no
Hals, Gro Hauki Senior Executive Officer +47 22856263 g.h.hals@sv.uio.no
Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47 22858822 +47 99788985 (mob) kari.henriksen@sv.uio.no
Hjorth, Joakim Stavland Fagkonsulent joakish@student.sv.uio.no
Hovde, Ingebjørg Senior Adviser +47 22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Johansen, Karen Vormdal Student karenvj@student.sv.uio.no
Kolbjørnsrud, Barbro Senior Adviser +47 46410287 (mob) barbro.kolbjornsrud@sv.uio.no
Midtbø, Lina Student linamid@student.sv.uio.no
Måseidvåg, Liv Tone Senior Executive Officer +47 22856008 l.t.maseidvag@sv.uio.no Recognition, administration
Pettersen, Tonje Johanne Student tonjpet@student.sv.uio.no
Seem, Idar Henrik Student idarhs@student.sv.uio.no
Stensland, Malin Folgerø Adviser +47 22854827 m.f.stensland@sv.uio.no
Thomassen, Marte Næss Student martent@student.sv.uio.no
Tranøy, Bent Sofus Affiliated researcher +47 22 85 88 67 b.s.tranoy@arena.uio.no Political Economy, Globalisation, Financial management, Public policy, Europeanisation
Trondal, Tron Senior Executive Officer +47 22854971 tron.trondal@sv.uio.no