Norwegian

Administration of The Faculty of Social Sciences (SVFAKADM)

Postal address Postboks 1084 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 31
Eilert Sundts hus
4. etg.
0851 OSLO
Phone +47-22856264
Org. Unit ID 170010

Staff

The list contains 88 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Kristin Røed Higher Executive Officer +47-22854322 k.r.andersen@sv.uio.no
Andersen, Sebastian Tørnvall Higher Executive Officer +47-22845595 s.t.andersen@sosgeo.uio.no
Balstad, Vegar Senior Adviser +47-22854101 vegar.balstad@sv.uio.no
Balsvik, Eivind Senior Lecturer +47-22858226 eivind.balsvik@sv.uio.no
Bergh-Telle, Egil Senior Engineer +47-22845010 +47-90697377 (mob) egiltj@sv.uio.no
Bjørnevik, Amund Executive Officer amund.bjornevik@sv.uio.no
Bodahl, Hein Senior Engineer +47-22855110 +47-40921015 (mob) hein@sv.uio.no
Bojer, Ingvill Nygård Administrative Manager +47-22859849 +47-47278283 (mob) i.n.bojer@sv.uio.no Studies, Information
Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47-22841623 +47-90188948 (mob) ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no
Chilidis, Konstantinos Senior Adviser +47-22858834 konstantinos.chilidis@sv.uio.no
Corell, Hilde Higher Executive Officer 22844162 h.j.corell@sv.uio.no Special exam, Postponed exam, Diploma, Exam arranging
Dodson, Maria Vinje Adviser +47-22855254 +47-98633702 (mob) m.v.dodson@sv.uio.no
Dyvik, Maria Elise Higher Executive Officer +47-22844124 m.e.dyvik@sv.uio.no
Egede-Nissen, Øyvind Principal Engineer oyvind.egede-nissen@sv.uio.no
Eidhamar, Snezana Djureinovic Senior Executive Officer +47-22855114 s.d.eidhamar@sv.uio.no
Elgvin, Johannes Administrative Head of Research and Communication +47-22841170 +47-92260799 (mob) johannes.elgvin@sv.uio.no Communication, Management, Research management
Engebretsen, Daniel Engineer danieen@student.matnat.uio.no
Engebretsen, Marte Emilie Senior Executive Officer +47-22854815 m.e.engebretsen@econ.uio.no Study administration, Teaching schedule, Evaluations, admission master
Frydendal, Mette Adviser +47-22855218 +47-91657772 (mob) mette.frydendal@sv.uio.no
Garbo, Gro Lien Senior Adviser +47-22856718 95210539 (mob) 95 21 05 39 g.l.garbo@sv.uio.no Science communication, Press contact, Communication
Gjestang, Henrik Principal Engineer henriklg@fys.uio.no
Gregersen, Jon-Petter Executive Officer j.p.gregersen@sv.uio.no
Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 (mob) gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Hals, Gro Hauki Higher Executive officer 22856263 g.h.hals@sv.uio.no Diploma, Exam arranging, Postponed exam
Hansen, Sean Andre Principal Engineer s.a.hansen@fys.uio.no
Hazza, Mohamed Head Engineer +47 22 85 51 24 +47-92660259 (mob) mhz@sv.uio.no Innkjøp, IT-drift
Hegge, Terje Section Manager +47-22857695 +47-92494612 (mob) terje.hegge@sv.uio.no
Heggelund, Kristine Berg Executive Officer +47-22857049 k.b.heggelund@sv.uio.no
Henriksen, Kari Project Manager +47-22852286 kari.henriksen@odont.uio.no
Hoff, Øivind Magnus Head Engineer +47-22845012 +47-91748158 (mob) o.m.hoff@sv.uio.no
Hovde, Ingebjørg Senior Adviser +47-22856172 ingebjorg.hovde@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Håheim, Nina Adviser +47-22844253 nina.haheim@sv.uio.no External funding
Iversen, Anders Bjørndahl Lecturer +47-22857662 a.b.iversen@sv.uio.no
Jabbari, Azar Senior engineer +47-22845014 azarj@sv.uio.no Lab-ansvarlig
Klev, Henrik Principal Engineer henriktk@ifi.uio.no
Kleven, Thanh Thi Duong Senior Executive Officer +47-22856270 t.t.d.kleven@sv.uio.no
Kvam, Susann Renate Rosario Principal Engineer s.r.r.kvam@student.jus.uio.no
Lilleheil, Cecilie Wingerei Trade Union Offical of the Norwegian Association of Researchers +47-22856144 c.w.lilleheil@sv.uio.no Union official, Forskerforbundet
Lindalen, Karete Kuraas Executive Officer k.k.lindalen@sv.uio.no
Lindseth, Live Kristine Executive Officer l.k.lindseth@sv.uio.no
Logan, Sarah Frost Higher Executive Officer +47-22857039 s.f.logan@sv.uio.no
Lopez, Cristian Higher Executive Officer +47-22845136 +47-92292362 (mob) cristian.lopez@sv.uio.no
Luxman, Priyanthini Higher Executive Officer +47-22844454 priyanthini.luxman@sv.uio.no Finance
Løge, Hanne Haukland Higher Executive Officer h.h.loge@sv.uio.no Information, Studies
Malloul, Sara Fazia Senior Executive Officer +47-22855180 s.f.malloul@sv.uio.no
Mathisen, Nils Mikal Head Engineer +47-22845444 nilsmma@sv.uio.no IT services
Mikkelsen, Jarle Senior Executive Officer +47-22854621 jarle.mikkelsen@sv.uio.no
Moer, Lasse chief engineer 22858222 90517201 (mob) lasse.moer@sv.uio.no
Måseidvåg, Liv Tone Senior Executive Officer +4748148854 l.t.maseidvag@sv.uio.no Recognition, administration
Nilsen, Brede Ruben Head Engineer +47-22856262 95302466 (mob) b.r.nilsen@sv.uio.no
Nordentoft, Mia Østrup miaon@student.sv.uio.no
Norland, Andreas Lindbach Principal Engineer andrelno@sv.uio.no
Normandbo, Grazyna K Higher Executive Officer +47-22855411 g.k.normandbo@sv.uio.no
Nystøyl, Toralf Adviser +47-22857373 toralf.nystoyl@sv.uio.no
Odd, Janne Margrethe Head Engineer +47-22855159 j.m.odd@sv.uio.no
Olsbu, Fredrik Emil Senior Adviser +47-22856336 99757031 (mob) f.e.olsbu@sv.uio.no Accounts, Finance
Osdal Runde, Yngvil Studies Web Content Manager 22857723 y.o.runde@sv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Canvas
Pollen, Aleksander Engineer alekspo@student.matnat.uio.no
Rajasingam, Luxman IT Senior Engineer - Duty Officer +47-22841636 +47-91613046 (mob) luxman.rajasingam@sv.uio.no
Ramberg, Aashild Advisor - Faculty of Social Sciences +47-22856223 aashild.ramberg@sv.uio.no Purchase
Ramstad, Mari Anne Section Manager +47-22855197 +47-92661747 (mob) m.a.ramstad@sv.uio.no
Rognstad, Marte Kløvrud Senior Executive Officer +47-22856221 m.k.rognstad@sv.uio.no
Rødje, Julie Christina Executive Officer j.c.rodje@sv.uio.no
Sandal, Aud-Jorunn Senior Adviser +47-22858224 a.j.sandal@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Serhan, Alan Head Engineer +47-22845015 +47-90529810 (mob) alan.serhan@sv.uio.no
Serrano, Katherine Adviser +47-48492610 katherine.serrano@sv.uio.no Ekstern finansiering
Slettan, Bjørn bjornsle@student.sv.uio.no
Slåtten, Halvard Executive Officer +47-22844141 halvard.slatten@sv.uio.no
Smith-Meyer, Espen Adviser +47-22854202 espen.smith-meyer@sv.uio.no
Solbakken, Siri Marie Student s.m.solbakken@medisin.uio.no
Solli, Susanna Maria Senior Lecturer +47-22856103 s.m.solli@sv.uio.no
Sollund, Marte Adviser +47-22841603 93432537 (mob) +47 93 43 25 37 marte.sollund@sv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Project management
Surendran, Mahadevan Head Engineer +47-22858225 +47-98869010 (mob) surendra@sv.uio.no
Sætrang, Truls Olaussen Executive Officer t.o.satrang@sv.uio.no
Sørbye, Øyvind Senior Engineer 22855199 +47-93247618 (mob) oyvind.sorbye@sv.uio.no
Sørhaug, Marie Executive Officer +47-22844124 marie.sorhaug@sv.uio.no Information
Sørli, Heidi Hoksnes Senior Executive Officer +47-22858028 h.h.sorli@sv.uio.no
Toiviainen, Nora Emilie Executive Officer n.e.toiviainen@sosgeo.uio.no
Trondal, Tron Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 49 71 tron.trondal@sv.uio.no recognition, International relations, administration
Valla, Joakim Head Engineer +47-22856061 joakim.valla@sv.uio.no Local IT support, User support, IT services
Vang, Liv-Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47-22852116 l.h.vang@sv.uio.no
Varsi Øien, Sylvi Anita Adviser +47-22856907 +47-92408894 (mob) saoien@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Vold-Sarnes, Tone Assistant Director +47 22 85 42 43 +47 48 26 35 22 (mob) tone.vold-sarnes@sv.uio.no
Wold, Anita Adviser +47-22856184 91121667 (mob) anita.wold@sv.uio.no Working life, Alumni, Student and academic administration, Vitenskapbutikken
Wolff, Simon Head Engineer +47-22855144 +47-90091796 simon.wolff@sv.uio.no IT-drift, User support, Well-being, IT services
Yggeseth, Geir Head Engineer +47-22856739 +47-93802480 (mob) geir.yggeseth@sv.uio.no
Younes, Sarah Adviser +47-22840923 sarah.younes@sv.uio.no
Østengen, Siv-Ellen Adviser +47-22858230 s.e.ostengen@sv.uio.no