OFS Scholarship Recipients 2018

Martine Hexeberg Grøtt, Elisabeth Helgesen, Henrik Svensli and Lars Thorvaldsen have won the OFS Student Scholarship 2018.

Photo: Colourbox

The winners will write their Master's theses on various OFS-relevant research topics:

  • Martine Hexeberg Grøtt: Excise Taxes and Food Consumption
  • Elisabeth Helgesen: Fair Share of Income Growth
  • Henrik Svensli: Universal Basic Income, Labor Supply, and the Distribution of Income
  • Lars Thorvaldsen: The Effect of the Financial Activity Tax on Loan Margins

OFS congratulates!

Published Jan. 31, 2018 7:08 PM - Last modified Jan. 31, 2018 7:08 PM