OFS Scholarship Recipients 2015

Kristoffer Berg, Øyvind Bruer-Skarsbø, Håkon Rysst Heilmann og Halvar Trøyel Nerbø have won the the OFS Student Scholarship 2015.

Photo: Colourbox

This semester the three scholarship winners are going to write their Master’s theses on a variety of interesting, OFS-relevant research topics.

  • Kristoffer Berg: “Tax Changes and the Self-Employed”

  • Øyvind Bruer-Skarsbø:  "Behavioral Responses to the Norwegian Wealth Tax."

  • Håkon Rysst Heilmann: "The MissingWealth of Norway: Recent Estimates of Hidden Wealth and an International Comparison of Policies"

  • Halvar Trøyel Nerbø: "A theoretical and empirical evaluation of the corporate tax base elasticity in OECD countries from a Norwegian viewpoint"

OFS congratulates!

Published Feb. 6, 2015 1:00 PM - Last modified May 31, 2016 11:00 AM