Persons tagged with «Economics» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Steinar Holden Holden, Steinar Head of Department +47 22855156 +47 48284416 steinar.holden@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Money, Credit and Finance, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Jon H. Fiva Fiva, Jon H. Adjunct Professor +4791193403 jon.h.fiva@bi.no Economic Policy, Political Economy, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics
Picture of Sonja Kovacevic Kovacevic, Sonja Doctoral Research Fellow sonja.kovacevic@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Datsenko, Ruslana Doctoral Research Fellow ruslana.datsenko@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Economic Policy, Finance
Picture of Xiaoguang Ling Ling, Xiaoguang Doctoral Research Fellow xiaoguang.ling@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Geir B. Asheim Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47 22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Hilde Bojer Bojer, Hilde hilde.bojer@econ.uio.no Economics
Picture of Halvor Mehlum Mehlum, Halvor Professor +47 22855152 halvor.mehlum@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, International Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Jo Thori Lind Lind, Jo Thori Professor +47 22844027 (+47) 47334626 j.t.lind@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Picture of Karine Nyborg Nyborg, Karine Professor +47 22857283 karine.nyborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Economic Policy
Picture of Kjell Arne Brekke Brekke, Kjell Arne Professor +47 22841169 +47 48 29 53 84 k.a.brekke@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Nils Christian Framstad Framstad, Nils Christian Associate Professor +47 22855151 90163893 n.c.framstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Mathematics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Edwin Leuven Leuven, Edwin Professor +47 22855139 edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy, Econometrics
Picture of Kristoffer Midttømme Midttømme, Kristoffer Senior Lecturer kristoffer.midttomme@econ.uio.no Economics, Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Marcus Hagedorn Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47 22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Picture of Andreas Moxnes Moxnes, Andreas Professor +47 22857048 andreas.moxnes@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Economics
Picture of Hans Åsnes Holter Holter, Hans Åsnes Associate Professor +47 22855108 Norway: +47 48440502, USA: +1 2157041584 h.a.holter@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Picture of Gaute Torsvik Torsvik, Gaute Professor +47 22857434 gaute.torsvik@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy
Picture of Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Johed Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow r.n.i.johed@econ.uio.no Health policy, Economics
Picture of Ingrid Mikkelsen Semb Semb, Ingrid Mikkelsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854236 +47 45883820 i.m.semb@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Picture of Maren Holthe Hedne Hedne, Maren Holthe Doctoral Research Fellow m.h.hedne@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Inequality
Picture of Johannes Hveem Alsvik Alsvik, Johannes Hveem Doctoral Research Fellow j.h.alsvik@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics
Picture of Ingvil Gaarder Gaarder, Ingvil Researcher ingvil.gaarder@econ.uio.no Economics, Public Economics, Labor Economics
Picture of Jarle Kvile Kvile, Jarle Senior Lecturer jarle.kvile@econ.uio.no Economics, Statistics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Fernanda Winger Eggen Eggen, Fernanda Winger Lecturer f.w.eggen@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, International Economics, Labor Economics