Norwegian version of this page

Programme committee

The Programme committee is responsible for running and developing the study programmes in Economics. The Head of Department appoints Programme heads and members of the Programme committee. The committee consists of 6 members, of which 2 are student representatives. The committe meets 5-6 times per year.

Members of the Programme committee in Economics in the period 01.01.2020 – 31.12.2023:


Name e-mail
Steinar Holden (leader)
Tone Ognedal (bachelor)
Ragnar Nymoen (master)
Karen Helene Ulltveit-Moe (PhD)

Student representatives:

Bård Nordseth
Erik Alexander Berg-Johnsen
Guro Bråthen Håkedal

Present from the administration.

Oda A. Aune
Marte Emilie Engebretsen
Kristina Huglen (on leave)
Marie Sørhaug
Sofie Kjernli-Wijnen


Mari Strønstad Øverås