Persons tagged with «web editor»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Atubo, Brenda Apili Senior Executive Officer +47 22851254 b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no Administration, Examination, Course Scheduling, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Research-based education, Student advisor, Studies, FS, TP, Purchasing, Web editor, Web publishing
Aune, Cecilie Senior Adviser +47 22844751 cecilie.aune@admin.uio.no Web editor
Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47 22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Recruitment, Cristin, Research communication, Communication, Web editor
Bjørnstad Engblad, Erik Adviser +4799010787 e.b.engblad@sai.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Press contact
Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47 22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 22854104 +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Dikova, Maria Senior Adviser +47 22858898 maria.dikova@ils.uio.no QUINT, Nordic centre of excellence, research administration, research support, communication, web publishing, web editor
Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Adviser +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47 22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no External funding, Web editor, ePhorte, Research administration, Cristin
Gaarder, Ida Marie Bjørknes Web Editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 (mob) i.m.b.gaarder@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47 22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Giil, Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer +47 22855944 elisagiil@math.uio.no Reception, Student and Academic Administration, ordering system, Web editor
Helleve, Torstein Adviser +47 22856819 +47-41107439 torstein.helleve@farmasi.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Holsten, Hilde Communications Adviser +47 22858904 +47 95272751 (mob) hilde.holsten@sum.uio.no Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Events
Houben, Katerina Administrative Leader, QUINT +47 48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@ils.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Web editor, Administrativ ledelse
Jacobsen, Julie Senior Adviser +47 45912513 julie.jacobsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Jørgensen, Johanne Cecilie Høyem Administrative Manager +47 22844174 j.c.h.jorgensen@hf.uio.no Web editor, Communication
Kanestrøm, Jorunn Senior Adviser +47 22850050 +47 98808769 (mob) jorunn.kanestrom@jus.uio.no Communication, Research communikation, Web editor, Web publishing, Press Contact, Photo, Media survey
Kildal, Charlotte Research and Communications Adviser +47-22858820 +47 99782069 (mob) charlotte.kildal@sum.uio.no Communication Advisor, Web editor, Press contact, Research Advisor
Kriszat, Karenina Head of Communication + 47 41441605 karenina.kriszat@nhm.uio.no Communication, Science Outreach, Press Officer, Strategy, Web editor, Social media
Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22842001 +4741255879 (mob) +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Lindalen, Turi Senior Executive Officer +47 22856388 turi.lindalen@iss.uio.no Web editor, information materials, student inquiries, admission, administrative support to staff and faculty
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Lynnebakken, Terje Senior Adviser +47 22858607 +47 99004757 (mob) terje.lynnebakken@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Løken, Petter Section Manager +47 22844860 + 47 -95237474 petter.loken@hf.uio.no Communication, Web editor
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Mangerud, Kristine Senior Adviser +47 94802025 94 80 20 25 kristine.mangerud@medisin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Web statistics, SEO
Melteig, Elina Adviser +47 22844304 elina.melteig@kjemi.uio.no Media, Press contact, Web editor, Social media, SMN, Communication
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Norborg, Dina Senior Adviser +47 22857714 +47 90607331 (mob) dina.norborg@admin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47 22840878 osamah.rajpoot@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Theses/dissertations, Courses, Erasmus+, Recognition, Admissions, Student guidance, Timetabling, Mobility, Web editor
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +4745450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Samuel, Marianne Adviser +47 22857143 marianne.samuel@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Web editor
Selnes, Rune Senior engineer +47 22 85 03 02 rune.selnes@teologi.uio.no Local IT support, Social media, Web publishing, Web editor, IT services
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47 22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Skaatan, Marit Adviser +47 99294357 (mob) marit.skaatan@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Internal communications
Smestad, Trine Senior Adviser +47 22858112 trine.smestad@uv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Stämpfli, Suzanne-Ann Senior Adviser +47 22858635 s.a.stampfli@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 22854263 +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor
Tjoflot, Gunn Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22856662 g.k.tjoflot@geo.uio.no Communcation, Web editor, Webpublishing, Student and Academic Administration
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communications
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Ådum, Mona Østvang Senior executive officer +47 22859786 +47 97727184 (mob) m.o.adum@jus.uio.no Research support, Web editor, Conferences, Safety representatives
Øverås, Mari Strønstad Adviser +47 22841604 m.s.overas@econ.uio.no International, Student guidance, Web editor, Web publishing, recognition