Persons tagged with «sustainability»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakken, Bente Senior Adviser +47 95720507 (mob) bente.bakken@admin.uio.no Communications, Press Contact, Community contact, UiO:Energy, Sustainability, Speeches, Chronicles, Strategic Communication Consulting, UiO:Energy
Bakken, Vebjørn Director of UiO:Energy +47-22857072 +47-45458107 (mob) vebjorn.bakken@energi.uio.no Energy, Sustainability, Solar Energy
Bjerke, Karl Oskar Lie Adviser +47 22857071 41400096 k.o.l.bjerke@admin.uio.no Communication, Climate, Sustainability
Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Social Sustainability, Nature/Culture, Diversity
Elamson, Sofia Senior Adviser sofia.elamson@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research Cooperation, Sustainability, Brazil, India, Japan, SYLFF, INTPART, Research administration
Flagstad, Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud PhD candidate i.o.b.flagstad@psykologi.uio.no Environmental psychology, social psychology, organisational psychology, culture and community psychology, sustainability, green changes, greening organisations
Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen Adjunct Assistant Professor - Digitization and Entrepreneurship e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Impact investments, Sustainability, Social entrepreneurship, Venture philantrophy, Organizations, Innovation
Kvanneid, Aase Jeanette Postdoctoral Fellow a.j.kvanneid@ikos.uio.no Climate Change, Sustainability, Ethnography, Anthropology, Environmental Sociology
Luccarelli, Mark mark.luccarelli@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American politics, Urban studies, Sustainability, Cultural history
Medaas, Christian Peter Doctoral Research Fellow c.p.medaas@sai.uio.no Environment, Technology, Material culture, Sustainability
Nielsen, Kirsten Milo Tromborg Lecturer k.m.t.nielsen@sai.uio.no Neoliberal development, Infrastructures, Energy, Sustainability, Trust, Conflict Studies
Noll, Josef Professor +47-2284 2228 +47-9083 8066 (mob) josef.noll@its.uio.no SDGs, Agenda 2030, Sustainability, Digital Inclusion, ITS, radio, trådløse sensornettverk, wireless networks, mobile applications, informasjonssikkerhet, internet of things, measurable security, embedded systems, WNaS
Røyne, Anja Senior lecturer at Department of Physics and KURT - Centre for Teaching and Learning in Science and Technology 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no Materials Science and Technology, Climate change, Science communication, sustainability, Energy, Physics, transdisciplinarity
Schupfer, Hannah Doctoral Research Fellow hanschu@ifi.uio.no Organizational change, Incumbents, Categories, O&G industry, Sustainability, frames, framing
Sjåfjell, Beate Professor +47-95931283 (mob) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, environmental law, sustainability
Soppe, Birthe Associate Professor +47 22840919 bsoppe@ifi.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Institutional Theory, Organizations, Sustainability, Green Industries
Van Der Velden, Maja Professor +47 22852816 majava@ifi.uio.no circular economy, critical informatics, design justice, ethics, feminist technoscience, gender, intersectionality, repair, sustainability, sustainable digitalisation, systems thinking, e-waste
Wieringa, Cornelis Hermannus Sietse Researcher c.h.s.wieringa@medisin.uio.no EBM, sustainable health care, sustainability, guideline development