Persons tagged with «project economy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alnes, Mari Endresen Head of Office +47 22857398 +47 911 71 834 m.e.alnes@smn.uio.no SMN, Project management, project economy, Nafuma, Structure Physics, LENS, Semiconductor physics, Catalysis, Electrochemistry
Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47 22850600 +47 46814837 (mob) 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Awasthi, Hema Senior Adviser 22852417 hema.awasthi@mn.uio.no Department of Geosciences, School of Pharmacy, Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications
Bergseth, Eirik Senior Executive Officer 22859242 eirik.bergseth@medisin.uio.no Budget, Project economy, Economical reports, Economy control
Etté, Bonny Alexandre Senior Adviser +47 22851425 +47 992 36 939 b.a.ette@medisin.uio.no Project management, Research support, Budget and applications, Project economy, Reporting
Fierro, Marion Renfang Adviser +47 22851574 +47 47258177 (mob) m.r.fierro@medisin.uio.no Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications, Research support
Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47 22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Ruud, Anne-Kristin Jørgensen Adviser a.k.j.ruud@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial managment, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Zeiner, Mikael Adviser mikael.zeiner@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications