Persons tagged with «politics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47 22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Furholt, Martin Professor +47 22841913 martin.furholt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Neolithic, Bronze Age, Social History, Politics, Semiotics
Hagelund, Anniken Head of Department +47 22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Welfare State, welfare policy, Politics, Migration
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Josan, Ion Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856858 +40 752548183 ion.josan@ikos.uio.no Religion, Politics, islam and politics, Islamisme
Knarud, Marianne Senior Adviser +47-22855962 +47-97038103 (mob) marianne.knarud@admin.uio.no Public relations, politics, EU-policy, international relations, strategic communication
Nustad, Knut Gunnar Professor +47 22858431 k.g.nustad@sai.uio.no Ecological anthropology, Politics, Nation and state, Power, South Africa
Parslow, Joakim Associate Professor +47 22844589 joakim.parslow@ikos.uio.no Politics, Middle East, Middle East and North Africa (MENA), Law and Society, Intellectual History, CIMS
Sagild, Rebekka Åsnes Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854799 r.a.sagild@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, society
Stegewerns, Dick Associate Professor +47 22857121 dick.stegewerns@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, History, Politics, International Relations, War Memory, Nationalism, Film Studies, Food Studies, Popular Culture
Stephens, Randall J. Professor +47 22856720 r.j.stephens@ilos.uio.no USA, American Studies, American Social history, English, Politics, Environmentalism, Environmental Humanities, USA, Popular Music, Popular Culture, British Studies