Persons tagged with «epidemiology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Tor Andreas Professor Emeritus +47-22851678 t.a.bakke@nhm.uio.no Parasitology, Systematic, Spiny-headed worms, Epidemiology, Tapeworms, Helminths, Roundworms, Monogeneans, Taxonomy, Biology, Zoology, Invertebrates, Flatworms, Flukes, Eco-parasitology
Ghiasvand, Reza +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Grytten, Jostein Professor +47-22840387 +47-91390939 (mob) josteing@odont.uio.no health economics, community dentistry, health services research, epidemiology
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47-22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Holmstrøm, Henrik Professor II +47-23074541 henrik.holmstrom@medisin.uio.no Congenital Heart Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension, Interventional Cardiology, Epidemiology
Hovde, Øistein Associate Professor +47-22856083 oistein.hovde@medisin.uio.no Inflammatory Bowel Diseases, Ulcerative colitis, Crohn´s disease, Epidemiology
Krauer, Fabienne Doctoral Research Fellow fabienne.krauer@ibv.uio.no Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases, Modelling, Biostatistics, R, Bayesian, MCMC, Plague
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Mikkelsen, Signe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health
Namouchi, Amine amine.namouchi@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Phylogenomics, Epidemiology
Natvig, Bård Professor +47-22850608 bard.natvig@medisin.uio.no Social security medicine, Health education, Musculo-skeletal system, Epidemiology
Olsen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851524 thomas.olsen@medisin.uio.no B-vitamins, homocysteine, epidemiology, vitamin A
Olstad, Emilie Willoch Doctoral Research Fellow +47 930 60 396 e.w.olstad@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepigentics, Epigenetics, Epidemiology, Social Pharmacy
Qin, Ping Professor +47-22923480 +47-45229224 (mob) +47-45229224 ping.qin@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, biostatistics, suicide and suicidal behaviour, psychiatric illness, register-based research, data modelling, population study
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Plague, Ecology, Rodents, History, Epidemiology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, China
Skudutyte-Rysstad, Rasa Associate Professor +47-22852132 rasa.skudutyte-rysstad@odont.uio.no adult dental health, epidemiology, dental health determinants, Gerodontology
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics