Persons tagged with «cognitive neuroscience»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aminihajibashi, Samira +47 22845199 +4741466791 (mob) 41466791 samira.aminihajibashi@nkvts.no Judgment and decision making, Cognitive neuroscience
Blenkmann, Alejandro Omar Researcher a.o.blenkmann@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, methods, intracranial EEG
Foldal, Maja Dyhre m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Huster, Rene Jürgen Professor +47 22845162 r.j.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Messel, Mari Sælid PhD candidate m.s.messel@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Mäki-Marttunen, Verónica veronica.maki-marttunen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Rygvold, Trine Waage Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845056 t.w.rygvold@psykologi.uio.no Clinical neuropsychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Sartorius, Alina Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +49 177 3727294 a.m.sartorius@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Psychiatry
Solli, Sandra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 452 55 323 sandra.solli@psykologi.uio.no Music Cognition, Cognitive Psychology, cognitive neuroscience, Music Technology, Psychoacoustics, Acoustics
Spiech, Connor Richard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46503525 c.r.spiech@psykologi.uio.no Music cognition, rhythmic entrainment, groove, predictive coding, cognitive neuroscience
Stubberud, Jan Egil Associate Professor +47 22854813 +47-95104217 j.e.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Sørensen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22851148 +47 98806283 (mob) oystein.sorensen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Statistics, Methodology
Tamnes, Christian Krog Professor +47 22845092 c.k.tamnes@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Cognitive neuroscience, PROMENTA
Thunberg, Christina Nygård Doctoral Research Fellow c.n.thunberg@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Torkildsen, Janne von Koss Professor +47-22845016 j.v.k.torkildsen@isp.uio.no Language impairment, Cognitive neuroscience, Learning mechanisms, Special Needs Education, Logopedics, Language Development
Vidal Pineiro, Didac Researcher +47 22845061 +47-22845089 (office) d.v.pineiro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Westerhausen, Rene Professor +47 22845230 rene.westerhausen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Westlye, Lars Tjelta Head of Research +47-97163221 l.t.westlye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychiatry, Neuropsychology
Østby, Ylva Associate Professor +47 22845246 ylva.ostby@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Øverbye, Knut Eiliv Ødegård Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859022 k.e.o.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience