Personer med emneord «botanikk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjorå, Charlotte Sletten Førsteamanuensis +47 22851718 csletten@nhm.uio.no Biologi, Botanikk, Karplanter
Bjureke, Kristina Universitetslektor +47 22851815 +47 95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Museumslektor, Biologi, Botanikk, Museumspedagogikk, Forskningsformidling, Utstillinger, Etter- og videreutdanning (EVU), EU, Prosjektledelse
Carlsen, Tor Seksjonssjef 22851711 tor.carlsen@nhm.uio.no Biologi, Botanikk, Systematikk, Mykologi
Grønbech, Marit Elisabeth Universitetslektor +47 22851769 m.e.gronbech@nhm.uio.no Biologi, Botanikk, Utstillinger, Forskningsformidling, Museumslektor, Etter- og videreutdanning (EVU), Museumspedagogikk
Haraldsen, Kirsten Borse Førstebibliotekar +47 90688254 (mob) k.b.haraldsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Biologi, Botanikk, Cellebiologi, Evolusjon, Vitenskapelig kommunikasjon, EndNote
Kjesrud, Karoline Førsteamanuensis +47 22851853 +4791829094 (mob) karoline.kjesrud@khm.uio.no Middelalderkunst, Middelalder, norrøn filologi, helgenkult, botanikk, Kulturhistorie, planter, hester
Klaveness, Dag Professor emeritus +47 22854516 +47 47261197 (mob) dag.klaveness@ibv.uio.no Limnologi, Marinbiologi, Alger, Protister, Eukaryot mikrobiologi, Botanikk, Fenologi, Fytoplankton, Innsjømetabolisme
Kool, Anneleen Førstelektor +47 22851612 +4740648061 (mob) 40 64 80 61 anneleen.kool@nhm.uio.no Botanikk, Etnobotanikk, DNA barcoding, Ancient DNA, Vikingtiden, Caryophyllaceae, Fylogenitikk, Planteevolusjon, Medisinplanter
Løken, Solveig Bua Stipendiat +47 480 31 504 s.b.loken@nhm.uio.no Biologi, Botanikk, Systemaikk, Taksonomi, Evolusjonsbiologi
Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Overingeniør +47 22851874 +47 99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biologisk mangfold, Systematikk, Genetiske ressurser, DNA strekkoding, Evolusjon, Botanikk, Zoologi, Biodiversitet, NorBOL
Schumacher, Trond Professor emeritus +47 22854661 +47 91147203 (mob) 91147203 trond.schumacher@ibv.uio.no Evolusjonsbiologi, Mykologi, Mikrobiologi, Botanikk, Etnobotanikk, Toksikologi, Livsvitenskap
Vik, Unni Post-doc 22857572 unni.vik@bio.uio.no Ektomykorrhiza, Mykologi, Botanikk, Bakteriar, High-throughput sequencing
de Boer, Hugo Professor +47 22851875 +4798126030 (mob) h.de.boer@nhm.uio.no Biologi, Botanikk, Molekylær identifikasjon, Plant DNA barcoding, ION-Torrent PGM, Botanikk systematikk, Orchidaceae, Cucurbitaceae, Ethnobotany, Medisinske planter