Persons tagged with «biomaterials»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barrantes Bautista, Alejandro Senior Engineer +47 22852360 +47 48236952 (mob) a.b.bautista@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, saliva, protein adsorption, coatings, Surface modification and characterisation, polyphenols
Hao, Zhu Guest researcher zhu.hao@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Biomaterialer
Haugen, Håvard Jostein Professor +47-22852170 h.j.haugen@odont.uio.no scaffold, bone regeneration, titanium dioxide, biomaterials, porous, polymer, chemistry and materials science, bone graft, Applied material science, Medicine, Engineering
Kucukturhan, Aysu Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840598 +47 98077043 (mob) aysu.kucukturhan@ncmm.uio.no biomaterials, Bionanotechnology, Biotechnology
Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47 22852357 +47 91613424 (mob) s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Implantology, Medicine, Bio-nanotechnology, Structure biology, matrix biology, Bone regeneration, Biomaterials, Life Science
Nguyen, Dung Tien Postdoctoral Fellow +47 45575442 (mob) d.t.nguyen@odont.uio.no polymer, biomaterials, scaffold, nanofiber, skin tissue engineering, crystallization, polymer characterization
Parreiras Nogueira, Liebert Chief Engineer +47 22855238 l.p.nogueira@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, imaging, microCT, nanoCT, Synchrotron
Rahmati, Maryam Doctoral Research Fellow +47 94160021 (mob) +47-94160021 maryam.rahmati@odont.uio.no Biointerface Science, Biomaterials, Bone Regeneration, Scaffolds, Implants, Osteoarthritis, Histological, immunohistochemical, histomorphometrical and imaging analysis of bone-biomaterials interface.
Sukul, Mousumi Principal Engineer +47 22852355 +47 45545867 (mob) mousumi.sukul@odont.uio.no tissue engineering, Biomaterials, polymer membranes, bone regeneration
Süslü, Safiyye Doctoral Research Fellow +47 98006218 +47 98006218 safiyye.suslu@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, proteins, bone remodeling, osteonecrosis, bisphosphonates
Tiainen, Hanna Associate Professor +47 22852354 +47 41180926 (mob) hanna.tiainen@odont.uio.no biomaterials, titanium dioxide, scaffold, bone regeneration, hydrogels, chemistry and materials science, surface modification and characterisation, polyphenols
Weber, Florian Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93928824 (mob) florian.weber@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Surface modification and characterisation, Chemistry, coatings, polyphenols, Antimicrobial, antioxidants, antimicrobial
Wiig, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95977723 (mob) elisabeth.wiig@odont.uio.no Developmental biology, Cell biology, Biology, Evolution, Biomaterials, bone regeneration, stem cells