Persons tagged with «Workplace learning»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brandenberger, Isabel Alexandra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855381 +47 45153300 (mob) i.a.brandenberger@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Grønning, Terje Professor +47 22855336 +47 41306693 (mob) terje.gronning@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Japan
Hasu, Mervi Anneli Associate Professor +47 22854336 m.a.hasu@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Hermansen, Hege Yvonne Associate Professor +47 22858803 +47 90882506 (mob) +47-90882506 h.y.hermansen@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, Higher education
Lange, Thomas de Associate Professor +47 22858558 +47 95806816 (mob) t.de.lange@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Mäkitalo, Åsa Professor +47 22855033 +46722159671 (mob) asa.makitalo@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Nerland, Monika Bærøe Professor +47 22858172 +47 93639793 (mob) m.b.nerland@iped.uio.no Higher education, Workplace learning, Professions, Expertise
Sadorge, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858053 +47 48024013 (mob) christopher.sadorge@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, ICT and learning
Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47 22844408 +47 22291796 (mob) t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA