Persons tagged with «Systematic Theology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Busch, Emil Junge Doctoral Research Fellow +4522337821 (mob) e.j.busch@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Professional Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Christoffersen, Svein Åge Professor Emeritus s.a.christoffersen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Dokka, Trond Skard Professor Emeritus +47 22850321 t.s.dokka@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, Dogmatics, Liturgical Studies, Ritual studies
Ekberg, Sebastian Jakob Daniel Stipendiat s.j.d.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Latin
Gjermundsen, Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow gunnar.gjermundsen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Philosophy of Religion, Patristics, Early Christianity, Comparative Religion, Greek
Hafstad, Kjetil kjetil.hafstad@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ethics
Jeanrond, Werner G. Professor +47 22850320 w.g.jeanrond@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology
Johannessen, Halvard Associate Professor +47 22850335 halvard.johannessen@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Systematic Theology, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Pastoral Theology
Kotva, Simone Forsker simone.kotva@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Philosophy of Religion
Leirvik, Oddbjørn Birger Professor o.b.leirvik@teologi.uio.no Interreligiøse studier, Systematic Theology, Islamic Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, Humanism, Hermeneutics, Contemporary Critique of Religion, Arabic
Lerheim, Birgitte Associate Professor +47 22850385 birgitte.lerheim@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Professional Ethics, Nordic Protestantism, Ethics
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no Library, New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion, Theological Library
Mjaaland, Marius Gunnar Timmann Professor +47 22850341 +47 46 77 99 97 m.g.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Philosophy of Religion, Political Theology
Nordahl, Birte PhD candidate 22850300 birte.nordahl@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology
Ruyter, Knut W Professor II k.w.ruyter@medisin.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics
Rønsdal, Kaia Førsteamanuensis +47 22850392 +47 92649100 kaia.ronsdal@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Migration, Diaconia, Phenomenology of Religion, Professional Ethics, Spatial theory
Salomonsen, Jone Gro Professor +47 22850373 +47 92253084 (mob) j.g.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no Gender and Religion, Systematic Theology, Liturgical Studies, Ritual Studies, Contextual Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Diaconial Science, Ethics, Migration
Thelle, Notto Reidar Professor Emeritus n.r.thelle@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Studies, Systematic Theology, Interreligious Dialogue, Contextual Theology, Comparative religious studies, Wisdom literature
Thomassen, Merete Associate Professor +47 22850316 +47 92236918 (mob) +47 92236918 merete.thomassen@teologi.uio.no Liturgical Studies, Practical Theology, Ritual studies, Liturgical Langugae, Feminist Theology, Gender Inclusive Language, Gender and Religion, Systematic Theology
Thorkildsen, Dag +47 22850315 dag.thorkildsen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism
Tonstad, Linn Marie Adjunct Professor l.m.tonstad@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Gender and Religion, Dogmatics, Gender Sexuality and Religion, Political Theology, Philosophy of Religion
Wyller, Trygve Eiliv Professor Emeritus t.e.wyller@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Practical Theology, Diaconal Science, Ethics, Nordic Protestantism