Personer med emneord «Sustainability Transitions»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Sabine  de Graaff de Graaff, Sabine PhD candidate Digitalisation, Sustainability Transitions
Bilde av Ignė Stalmokaitė Stalmokaitė, Ignė Postdoctoral Fellow igne.stalmokaite@tik.uio.no Sustainability transitions, Innovation, Energy transitions, Socio-technical system change, Maritime Transport, Strategic Management
Bilde av Matthijs Mouthaan Mouthaan, Matthijs PhD candidate m.mouthaan@uu.nl Digitalisation, Sustainability Transitions
Bilde av David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47 22854807 +47 93038325 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Samfunnsgeografi, Arbeidsliv, Sustainability Transitions, labour geography, Utvikling-politikk-miljø
Bilde av Amir Mirzadeh Phirouzabadi Mirzadeh Phirouzabadi, Amir Postdoctoral Fellow 46263183 a.m.phirouzabadi@tik.uio.no socio-technical transitions, Sustainability Transitions, Science and innovation policy, Renewable energy, Industry transformations, Innovation systems
Bilde av Nhat Strøm-Andersen Strøm-Andersen, Nhat Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845786 nhat.strom-andersen@tik.uio.no Innovation, Bioeconomy, Food Industry, Sustainability Transitions, Strategic Management
Bilde av Lars Martel Antoine Coenen Coenen, Lars Martel Antoine Adjunct Professor l.m.a.coenen@tik.uio.no Innovation, Innovation systems, Sustainability Transitions, Economic geography
Bilde av Jørgen Finstad Finstad, Jørgen PhD candidate jorgen.finstad@tik.uio.no Carbon capture and storage, Innovation systems, Industrial decarbonisation, Sustainability Transitions
Bilde av Julia  Szulecka Szulecka, Julia Guest researcher Innovation, Sustainability Transitions, Environmental policy, Food Industry, Bioeconomy
Bilde av Hannah Schupfer Schupfer, Hannah PhD candidate hanschu@ifi.uio.no Organizations, Collaboration, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability Transitions
Yang, Kejia Postdoctoral Fellow kejia.yang@tik.uio.no Sustainability Transitions, Energy Transition, Science Technology and innovation policy, socio-technical system change, Transformative innovation policy, China