Persons tagged with «Social Anthropology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abdel-Fadil, Mona Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850425 mona.abdel-fadil@media.uio.no Media, Religion, Social anthropology, Islam, Gender Studies, Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology
Bjerregaard, Peter Senior Adviser +47-22845779 peter.bjerregaard@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Material Culture, Social anthropology, Visual Culture, Museology, Anthropology of Art, Design
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47-22859992 +47-97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858704 a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Syria, Gender studies, Subjectivity, Social anthropology, Narrative research, Refugee studies, Middle East, Kurds, Feminist theory, Religion, Diaspora
Kuldova, Tereza Researcher +47-22859375 +47 406 17 624 tereza.kuldova@iakh.uio.no India, Material culture, Social anthropology, Hierarchy, Fashion, Craft, Social change, Commodification, Value, Aesthetic economy, Gangs, Organized crime, Business anthropology, Anthropology of law, Intellectual Property Rights, Counterfeiting, White Collar Crime
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Religion, Rituals and Cosmology, Islam, Identity, Ethnography, Performativity, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Social Anthropology
Lien, Marianne Inez Academic Librarian +47-22858630 93009063 (mob) m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Myhre, Knut Christian Researcher +47-22845975 +4745873006 k.c.myhre@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Norway, Tanzania, Anthropology of Finance, Anthropology of Ethics, Material Culture, Rituals and Cosmology
Perminow, Arne Aleksej Associate Professor +47-22859627 a.a.perminow@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, Museology, Oceania, Polynesia, Tonga, Nature and Society, Material culture, Rituals and Cosmology, Mobility and Migration
Vasstveit, Inger Kristine i.k.vasstveit@khm.uio.no Social anthropology
Ween, Gro Birgit Associate Professor +47-22845919 47338133 (mob) 47338133 g.b.ween@khm.uio.no Aboriginal Australia, Yupic Alaska, Sami, Ethnography, Social Anthropology, Arctic, indigenous
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47-22859513 ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology