Persons tagged with «Remote sensing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalstad, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.aalstad@geo.uio.no Data assimilation, Remote sensing, Meteorology, Snow, Permafrost, Inverse modeling, Bayesian inference
Alexander, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856692 +47 93959552 (mob) andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote Sensing, Climate Change, Glacier hydrology, Numerical Modeling, Permafrost, Flow Sensing
Barnes, Thomas Stipendiat thomas.barnes@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Remote Sensing, GIS, Geomorphology, Hydrology
Cao, Wenxue Stipendiat wenxue.cao@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Remote sensing, Data assimilation
Filhol, Simon Researcher simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Girod, Luc Senior Engineer luc.girod@geo.uio.no Photogrammetry, Remote sensing, Glaciology
Hellmuth, Franziska Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93971382 (mob) franziska.hellmuth@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Snow, Clouds, Remote sensing, Climate modelling
Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47 22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Observation technoloies, Geoinformatics, Climate change, Cold regions, Geohazards, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics
Renard, François Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi
Treichler, Désirée Forsker +47 22857869 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Geoinformatics, Glaciology, Climate change, Cryosphere, Snow