Persons tagged with «Remote Sensing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alexander, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856692 andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote Sensing, Climate Change, Glacier hydrology, Numerical Modeling, Permafrost, Flow Sensing
Altena, Bas Researcher bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Geoinformatics, Remote Sensing
Filhol, Simon Researcher simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Girod, Luc Senior Engineer +47-22840113 luc.girod@geo.uio.no Photogrammetry, Remote sensing, Glaciology
Hellmuth, Franziska Doctoral Research Fellow franziska.hellmuth@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Snow, Clouds, Remote sensing, Climate modelling
Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47-22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Observation technoloies, Geoinformatics, Climate change, Cold regions, Geohazards, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics
Lefeuvre, Pierre-Marie +47-22856692 p.m.lefeuvre@geo.uio.no modelling, Climate change, Glaciology, Glacier hydrology, Remote sensing
Nuth, Christopher +47-22857251 christopher.nuth@geo.uio.no Climate change, Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Renard, Francois Professor +47-22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi
Schellenberger, Thomas thomas.schellenberger@geo.uio.no Climate change, Remote sensing, Glaciology, Cold regions, Geoinformatics, Geomatics, Cryosphere, Snow
Treichler, Désirée Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857869 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Geoinformatics, Glaciology, Climate change, Cryosphere