Persons tagged with «Reimbursements»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aulin, Thomas Adviser +47 22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, Reimbursements, Advances, ePhorte, Safety representative
Bråthen, Heidi Senior Executive Officer +47 22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Invoices, Purchaser, Employment Contracts, Travel, Reimbursements, Fee
Børing, Mette Senior Executive Officer +47 22854310 mette.boring@admin.uio.no Absence, Reimbursements, Purchasing
Carlosama, Monica Carvajal Senior Adviser +47-22856234 m.c.carlosama@admin.uio.no Accounting, Control and Reconciliation Group, Reporting, Reimbursements
Låtun, Ann-Christine Alderin Section Manager +47 22856241 +47 95199391 (mob) a.c.a.latun@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Travel, Fee, Absence, Management, Salary
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47 22840500 +47 95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no UiO-noark, Oracle, Cristin, Signs and directions, ePhorte, Mail and postage, Voucher, Reimbursements, Certificates, Invoices, Basware, Reception, Purchasing, Mail room
Sak, Malgorzata Magdalena Senior Executive Officer +47 23071341 m.m.sak@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Invoices, Reimbursements, eOmpostering, Sending invoices, Voucher-based salaries, Web Publishing, Research Seminars
Sivakumaran, Rajeswary Executive Officer +47 22841045 rajeswary.sivakumaran@admin.uio.no Travel, Reimbursements, Salary payments
Solberg, Tarjei Senior Executive Officer +47 22858551 tarjei.solberg@iakh.uio.no Reimbursements, Voucher based salary, Invoice processing, Accounting, Procurement
Stageberg, Kari Adviser +47 22841031 kari.stageberg@admin.uio.no Travel, Reimbursements, Advances
Strømvoll, Anne Adviser +47 22856319 anne.stromvoll@admin.uio.no Advances, Reimbursements, Travel
Tyskerud, Paul Senior Executive Officer +47 22841030 paul.tyskerud@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Salary payments