Persons tagged with «Purchaser»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adamiec-Fidjeland, Maria Teresa m.t.adamiec-fidjeland@nhm.uio.no Basware, Purchaser, Contracts, ePhorte, HR-system
Ariansen, Morten Head Engineer +47 22850664 +47 90162230 (mob) morten.ariansen@medisin.uio.no calender, E-mail, Printing, User administration, Purchaser, User support, Local IT support, chat, Telephone services
Authen, Bjarne Principal Engineer +47 22851492 bjarne.authen@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser, Fire safety, Service, EAGLE, Electronics
Bredholt, Victor Head Engineer +47 22850666 +47 92442236 (mob) victor.bredholt@medisin.uio.no chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, calender, E-mail, Printing, User administration, Purchaser, User support
Englien, Christian Senior Executive Officer +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47 22851408 +47 45477093 (mob) c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell culture, Histology, Microscopy, Training, Purchaser, Invoices
Omnes, Kristian Adviser +47 22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Purchaser
Rekdahl, Knut Arvid Sørensen Senior Engineer +47 22851129 +47 98644331 (mob) k.a.s.rekdahl@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser
Resvold, Line Trosterud Higher Executive Officer +47 22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Reception, Disputation, Purchaser
Salicath, Sophia Vasiliou Madi Higher Executive Officer +47 22851559 +47 90535126 (mob) s.v.m.salicath@medisin.uio.no Economy control, Photo room, Dry ice, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Invoices, Purchaser