Persons tagged with «Nordic literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 (mob) p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Bjorvand Associate Professor +47 22854896 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Engelstad, Irene Professor Emeritus +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47 22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow 92453736 heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Nordic literature, French literature, Gender Studies, Feminist theory, Reception Studies, Discourse
Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Mose, Gitte +47 22844006 gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47 22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Oxfeldt, Elisabeth Professor +47 22856935 elisabeth.oxfeldt@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Reed, Beatrice Marlen Unn Gustafsson b.m.u.g.reed@iln.uio.no Literature and nature, Ecocriticism, Postcolonialism, Nordic literature, Arctic discourses, Swedish literature, Stina Aronson
Rustad, Hans Kristian Professor +47 22857901 h.k.rustad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Steinfeld, Torill Professor Emeritus +47 22858216 torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Literary Theory, Media Studies, Digital Humanities, Bibliographic work
Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47 22856986 +47 93295368 (mob) +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language