Personer med emneord «Nettsider»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjerkaker, Stein Stølen Førstekonsulent +47 22850418 s.s.bjerkaker@media.uio.no studieadministrasjon, studier, eksamen, FS, Inspera, canvas, nettsider, TP, ePhorte
Eriksen, Tomm Gruppeleder +47 22840177 +47 92861986 (mob) tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Interaksjonsdesign, Brukergrensesnitt, Ledelse
Fosseng, Håvard Senioringeniør +47 22852524 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no Web, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering
Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Senioringeniør +47 47279041 (mob) m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no UX, Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign, Web, Universell utforming, Mobilapper, Vortex, Nettsider
Halle, Yvonne Seniorrådgiver +47 22856346 +47 98499208 yvonne.halle@mn.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studiekvalitet, Emner, Nettsider, Læringsmiljø, Studieplaner
Hamre, Lise Overingeniør +47 22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering, Brukerstøtte, Universell utforming
Hatland, Øyvind Overingeniør +47 22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Programmering, Brukergrensesnitt
Høgdahl, Sven Seniorrådgiver +47 22845330 +4799576812 (mob) sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no Nettsider, Web, Innholdsrådgivning, Interaksjonsdesign, UX, Prosjektledelse
Jenssen, Astrid Elisabeth Senioringeniør +47 22852468 +47 90108879 (mob) a.e.jenssen@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Nettsider
Melteig, Elina Rådgiver +47 22844304 elina.melteig@kjemi.uio.no Media, Pressekontakt, Nettsider, Sosiale medier, SMN, Kommunikasjon
Thune, Eyrun Rådgiver eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Kommunikasjon, nettsider, sosiale medier, Nettredaktør