Persons tagged with «Middle Ages»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Kesling, Emily Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854239 emily.kesling@iln.uio.no Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Middle Ages, Anglo-Saxon, Medieval Studies
Mills, Kristen Associate Professor +47 22856139 kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Nysether, Hilde Andrea 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Associate Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Social History, Church History
Thaisen, Jacob Associate Professor +47 22845882 jacob.thaisen@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Language history, Writing systems, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Manuscript culture, Computational linguistics, Middle Ages
Vike, Vegard Head Engineer - Archaeological conservation +47-95821322 v.a.vike@khm.uio.no Conservation, Understanding of Objects, Reconstruction, Viking Age, Middle Ages