Persons tagged with «Media Aesthetics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Blom, Ina Professor +47 22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, Rhetoric, Geohumanities, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Media aesthetics, Philosophy of mind
Dahl, Hans Fredrik Professor Emeritus +47 22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics, Media history
Faldalen, Jon Inge Lecturer j.i.faldalen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, History of film, Television fiction, Television aesthetics, Film theory
Fee, Annie Postdoctoral Fellow anna.fee@media.uio.no Film history, silent film, feminist film history, media aesthetics, visual culture, film theory, French film, American film history, cinephilia, affect theory, fandom
Hausken, Liv Professor +47 22850436 liv.hausken@media.uio.no Media and Communication, Media Aesthetics, Photography, Film theory, Text theory, Television fiction
Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47 22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Rødje, Kjetil Senior Lecturer +47 22850460 +47 41397322 (mob) +45 5222 1536 kjetil.rodje@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, Film theory, Film history, Media Use and Users, Affect theory, Media and violence, Visual Culture
Rønning, Helge Professor Emeritus +47-90023561 (mob) Media and communication, Media aesthetics, Freedom of speech and democracy in the media
Solum, Ove Professor +47 22850432 ove.solum@media.uio.no Media and communication, Film studies, Film history, Norwegian film, Film theory, Media aesthetics
Vermeulen, Timotheus Professor +47 22850416 timotheus.vermeulen@media.uio.no Media Studies, Media Aesthetics, Popular Culture, TV, Film theory, Film studies, Aesthetics, Cultural theory
Østby, Joakim Johansen Senior Lecturer +47 22850464 +4799501298 (mob) j.j.ostby@media.uio.no Media and communication, Computer games, Popular culture, Media aesthetics, Textual analysis, Gender and sexuality