Persons tagged with «Marine ecology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Christiansen, Svenja Researcher +47 22854242 svenja.christiansen@ibv.uio.no Marine ecology, Mesopelagic, Diel vertical migration, Biological oceanography, Ecology of mesoscale eddies, Individual swimming behaviour
Durant, Joël Researcher +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Kersten, Oliver Sven Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46624527 (mob) o.s.kersten@ibv.uio.no Population genomics, Conservation, Ancient DNA, Metabarcoding, Marine ecology, Seabirds, Zooplankton
Langangen, Øystein Ole Gahr Associate Professor +47 22854648 o.o.g.langangen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Russia, USA
Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47 22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Titelman, Josefin Professor +47 22 854501 josefin.titelman@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Behavioral ecology, Plankton, Zooplankton, Jellyfish
Whittington, Jason D Senior Adviser +47.917.47.132 j.d.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis, COVID-19, infectious diseases, pandemic response