Persons tagged with «Life sciences»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Reidunn Professor +47 22854437 +47 48218985 (mob) reidunn.aalen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Andersson, Karl Kristoffer Professor +47-22856625 / +47-22856758 +47-93006907 (mob) k.k.andersson@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Biochemistry, radical, EPR spectroscopy, metalloproteins, Raman spectroscopy, protein structure
Bjørås, Magnar Researcher magnar.bjoras@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47 23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Edin, Nina Frederike J Associate Professor +47 22855492 +47 92812070 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 (mob) bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47 22851004 +4795735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Gabrielsen, Odd Stokke Professor +47 22857346 +47 41560130 (mob) o.s.gabrielsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Grini, Paul Professor +47 22854574 +47 99390210 (mob) +4799390210 paul.grini@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Epigenetics, Genetics, Plant reproduction
Gundersen, Kristian Professor +47 22854617 +47 92690220 (mob) kristian.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Hersleth, Hans-Petter Senior Lecturer +47 22854631 +47 41333126 (mob) +47-41333126 h.p.hersleth@ibv.uio.no structural biology, biochemistry, protein crystallography, protein structure, diffraction, spectroscopy, Life sciences, Synchrotron, USA
Hovig, Eivind Professor +47 22858504 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Machine Learning, Microelectronics, Integrated circuits, Nanoelectronics, Micro-implants, USA, Neuromorphic systems
Jakobsen, Kjetill Sigurd Professor +47 22854602 +47 90741779 (mob) k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Klungland, Arne Professor II +47 23074072 +47 47840305 (mob) arne.klungland@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Koomey, John Michael Professor +47 22854091 +47 91394572 j.m.koomey@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47 22844784 +47 99507335 (mob) jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, ELIXIR Oslo
Pettersen, Erik O Professor Emeritus +47 22855644 e.o.pettersen@fys.uio.no Life sciences
Prydz, Kristian Professor +47 22856753 kristian.prydz@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, glycobiology, biochemistry, Cell biology
Retterstøl, Kjetil Professor +47 22851521 +47 90098393 (mob) kjetil.retterstol@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular diseases, Heart, Pharmacology, Diabetes, Nutrition, Life sciences
Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47 22844787 +4790755587 (mob) torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair, metagenomics, microbiome
Sande, Sverre Arne Professor +47 22856590 +4791833324 (mob) s.a.sande@farmasi.uio.no Life sciences, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Biopolymers, Experimental design, Multivariate evaluation, Principal-component methods
Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor +47 23073811 l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Stenmark, Harald Alfred Professor +47 22781818 +4790608240 (mob) h.a.stenmark@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Tasken, Kjetil Professor II +47 90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine