Persons tagged with «LENS»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alkauskas, Audrius Adjunct Professor audrius.alkauskas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Andreassen, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magnus.andreassen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN, SOLARIS
Assmann, Nicole Doctoral Research Fellow nicole.assmann@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bazioti, Kalliopi Researcher kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN, Structure Physics, LENS
Bergum, Kristin Researcher kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Cooil, Simon Phillip Postdoctoral Fellow s.p.cooil@fys.uio.no Materials Science, Electronic Structures, Photoemission (XPS-UPS-ARPES-IPES), Photoemission Microscopy (PEEM), Band Gap Engineering, LENS, SMN
Dolva, Halvor Head Engineer +47-22859180 +47-92492053 (mob) halvor.dolva@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics, LENS, SMN
Galeckas, Augustinas Researcher +47 22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Grigorev, Aleksei Researcher aleksei.grigorev@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Hommedal, Ylva Knausgård Doctoral Research Fellow 47865275 y.k.hommedal@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Johansen, Klaus Magnus Håland Researcher +47 22840936 k.m.h.johansen@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS, Halvledere, Halvlederfysikk
Karlsen, Kjetil Doctoral Research Fellow kjetil.karlsen@mn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Kjeldby, Snorre Braathen Doctoral Research Fellow s.b.kjeldby@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Langørgen, Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow amanda.langorgen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Nayak, Mrutyunjay Researcher 96725610 mrutyunjay.nayak@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Nygård, Kristin Hubred Adviser +47 22852879 k.h.nygard@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, LENS, NorFab, Research administration
Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Researcher +47 22840956 99159872 v.s.olsen@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS, MiNaLab
Razinkovas, Lukas Researcher lukas.razinkovas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoctor d.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Soltani, Nayereh Researcher nayereh.soltani@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Zacharaki, Eirini Researcher +47 22852827 +47 468 10 977 eirini.zacharaki@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN, NorFab