Personer med emneord «Kinship»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Beverly Boos Boos, Beverly +47 22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Bilde av Sean Dowdy Dowdy, Sean sean.dowdy@sai.uio.no Psychoanalysis, Kinship, Political communication, Rituals, Semiotics, Value, Social organisation, Social theory, India, Human development
Bilde av Kaja Berg Hjukse Hjukse, Kaja Berg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857570 92486575 k.b.hjukse@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Social change, Buddhism, Gender, Kinship, Myanmar, Southeast Asia
Bilde av Signe Howell Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Bilde av Marit Melhuus Melhuus, Marit +47 22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Kinship, Biotechnology, Social change, Morality, Latin America, The Nordic countries, Economic anthropology, Legal anthropology
Bilde av Jon Henrik Ziegler Remme Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Bilde av Jacinta Victoria Syombua Muinde Syombua Muinde, Jacinta Victoria Researcher +47 22856526 j.v.s.muinde@sai.uio.no Anthropology, Medical Anthropology, Economic Anthropology, State, Citizenship, Humanitarianism, Kinship, Gender, Health, Welfare, Global Health, Cash Transfers, Health Insurance, Universal Health Coverage, Kenya, East Africa
Bilde av Arve Sørum Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47 22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Rituals, Cosmology, Indonesia, Melanesia, Kinship, Indigenous peoples, Human ecology