Persons tagged with «Health»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47 22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Biehl, Konstantin Doctoral Research Fellow konstantin.biehl@sai.uio.no Kenya, Aspergillus flavuss, Health, Mugginfeksjoner, Hungersnød
Jensen, Jan Sigmund Adviser +47 22851952 j.s.jensen@khm.uio.no Health, safety and environment, Administration
Kjelsvik, Ingrid Pauline Head of Office +47 22840531 i.p.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Health, Financial management, Management, safety and enviromment
Lien, Marianne Inez Univ.bibliotekar +47 22858630 +4793009063 (mob) m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Lilleaas, Ulla-Britt Research Fellow +47-22858979 +47-92038367 (mob) u.b.lilleaas@stk.uio.no Sociology, Bodies, Masculinities, Gender, Gender equality, Health
Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Rustad, Ole Adviser +47 22851387 +47 41385202 (mob) ole.rustad@medisin.uio.no HR-administration, Health, safety and environment (HSE), ePhorte, HSE coordinator
Syombua Muinde, Jacinta Victoria Researcher +47 22856526 j.v.s.muinde@sai.uio.no Anthropology, Medical Anthropology, Economic Anthropology, State, Citizenship, Humanitarianism, Kinship, Gender, Health, Welfare, Global Health, Cash Transfers, Health Insurance, Universal Health Coverage, Kenya, East Africa
Tasken, Kjetil Adjunct Professor +47 90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine
Zadrożna, Anna PhD Candidate a.i.zadrozna@sai.uio.no Migration, Islam, Political Anthropology, ethnicity, Memories, Affect, Nationalism, Environmental Anthropology, Political ecology, Spiritualisme, Health, Indigenous knowledge