Persons tagged with «Growth and Development»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47-22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844021 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Kjelsrud, Anders Grøn Assistant Professor +47-22855134 a.g.kjelsrud@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, International Economics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Kovacevic, Sonja Doctoral Research Fellow sonja.kovacevic@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Lind, Jo Thori Professor +47-22844027 j.t.lind@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Mehlum, Halvor Professor +47-22855152 halvor.mehlum@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, International Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Moene, Karl Ove Professor +47-22855130 k.o.moene@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Economics, International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment
Piacquadio , Paolo Giovanni Associate Professor p.g.piacquadio@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Growth and Development
Storesletten, Kjetil Professor - Department of Economics +47-22844009 kjetil.storesletten@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, China
Ulltveit-Moe, Karen Helene Professor +47 22 85 72 40 k.h.ulltveit-moe@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Wang, Yicheng Assistant Professor +47 22855118 yicheng.wang@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development, China, Money Credit and Finance, tax policy
Wang, Yikai Assistant Professor +47-22850224 yikai.wang@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development, Political Economy
Zi, Yuan Assistant Professor +47 228 57827 yuanzi@econ.uio.no Economics, International Economy, Growth and Development, Globalization