Persons tagged with «Gender Studies»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Falkeid, Unn Professor +47 22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Hamelink, Wendelmoet Researcher +47 22858704 +47 94065236 (mob) wendelmoet.hamelink@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Social anthropology, Gender studies, Religion, Subjectivity, Narrative research, Syria, Middle East, Kurds, Diaspora, Refugee studies
Makboul, Laila Postdoctoral Fellow laila.makboul@ikos.uio.no Middle East and North Africa (MENA), Gender Studies, Islam, Islamism, Salafism, Saudi Arabia, Decolonial Theory, Arabic
Morcom, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow thomas.morcom@ifikk.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse Literature, Narratology, Poetics, Gender Studies, Literary Theory
Mühleisen, Wencke Guest Researcher wencke.muhleisen@stk.uio.no Media, Gender Studies, Sexuality, Queer Theory, Intimacy
Nissen, Nils Axel Professor of American Literature +47-22856889 n.a.nissen@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Gay Literature, Gender Studies, American Film History
Susdorf, Marek Karol Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.susdorf@imv.uio.no Posthumanism, Musicology, Suriname, Postcolonialism, Gender Studies, Philosophy
Thorbjørnsrud, Berit Synnøve b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no Middle East, History of Religions, Islam, Gender Studies, CIMS
Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844279 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Ethnography, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Gender Studies, Literacy
Wang, Kanyu Doctoral Research Fellow kanyu.wang@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, China, Chinese literature, Cultural Studies, Environmental Humanities, Gender Studies, Creative Writing
Werring, Else Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856164 else.werring@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory, Feminist theory, psychoanalysis, Mother-Child, Continental Philosophy, English literature, Time, Gender Studies, Bibliotherapy, Attachment Theory, Autobiography
Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities